Reviews

Tiger Electric Rice Cooker - 10-Cup


Sort

  • My favorite brand in rice cookerm
    by

    from  on October 9, 2019

    This product i used since 1990's. And it was tested that will last long.


  • 1
    by

    from 1 on August 2, 2019

    1


  • Not as advertise.
    by

    from Toronto, ON on June 29, 2017

    Best buy advertised this product is made in Japan.But when I received my order , on the rice cooker it clearly printed " MADE IN CHINA".


  • Best rice cooker in the market
    by Asianrice

    on March 26, 2017

    Im glad we went with another Tiger brand rice cooker. Not only it perfectly cooks rice, it also very dependable. We really love this rice cooker. This was a 10cup and can handle extra load for big parties. Our last Tiger rice cooker lasted 20 years.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great cooker
    by whitetiger

    on March 21, 2017

    It works really good. I would recommend this to my friends

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • I can cook delicious rice now!
    by Subedi

    on March 13, 2017

    Thank you Tiger Rice cooker, I started cooking at home now!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • This is the rice cooker I long wanted to have!
    by There

    on March 5, 2017

    It's a good price for a quality rice cooker. My friend had been telling me to buy one. I don't regret that I heeded her advice. The rice is well cooked, fluffy and does not smell spoiled when left in the pot even for the whole day.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Tiger Makes Great Rice Cookers
    by wh0dat

    on January 21, 2017

    Great rice cooker. Does not stick, and easy to clean.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great rice cooker
    by jtd060198

    on January 7, 2017

    I bought this for a family member and she loves it. It was a good value and it arrived just on time, two days before Christmas.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice rice cooker
    by Yimi

    on December 11, 2016

    This is a good rice cooker. Easy to use, perfectly cooked rice every time.Little pricey but not too bad.Hope it can last.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com