We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Tile Pro (2020) Bluetooth Item Tracker - 2 Pack - Black/White

Rating Breakdown

5

109

4

20

3

4

2

2

1

2

Reviewer Recommendation

96%

Of the 137 reviewers who responded, 132 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Amazing
    Verified BuyerReviewed by naminator - June 27, 2020

    I got tired of losing my keys so I bought these. Definitely works as intended.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great locator
    Verified BuyerReviewed by AdamaniaNH - June 27, 2020

    Super easy to pair with your phone and setup. Easy to locate.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • lifesaver
    Verified BuyerReviewed by ladent - June 26, 2020

    These devices are great for finding keys, wallets, and the like. Very helpful

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great device
    Verified BuyerReviewed by TBBC - June 22, 2020

    Great device! Easy to use. Small and stylish. Love the feature to find your keys and find your phone.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great locator
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Rich - June 22, 2020

    My father uses this neat little device to find his lost keys

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Works as Described
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Poohkado - June 20, 2020

    Worked great when tested. My husband loses his keys alot and the fob on it is $300 to replace. We chose the Pro so we could put new batteries in it. So we figured the small cost of the tile was worth it!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • A must have
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Tjt6789 - June 19, 2020

    A must have for anyone with little kids or always on the go. Lose my keys often and these let me know where they are no problem.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Life saver
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Momof6 - June 19, 2020

    I purchased this item as a gift for my adult children’s current boyfriends and girlfriends. They absolutely loved the tile and immediately put it on their key rings. An absolute lifesaver when either our keys or phones can’t be found.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Lost key finder
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Dano - June 18, 2020

    I bought these for my wife. If I had a nickel for every time she has asked “Have you seen my.....”. You fill in the blank. I suggest the Title that the battery ccs be changed. The sound is louder.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • It works!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by defectorx - June 17, 2020

    First time trying Tile and am very pleased with my purchase. You can give one to your friend even. They are individual tiles that you have to pair with the Tile app on your phone. When you press the middle "tile" button, a very loud melody plays so that you can find your keys/phone.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)