Reviews

Tile Pro (2020) Bluetooth Item Tracker - 2 Pack - Black/White


Sort

  • Excellent
    by Tinkerbell

    on January 5, 2020

    Best present ever for daughter. She loves them even took her husband gift too I gave him so she had extras . ...

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great purchase
    by Alarcon

    on January 5, 2020

    I bought this for my boyfriend, who is constantly losing his things definitely a great purchase for those who lose EVERYTHING.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Tile solves my problem!
    by Alfredo52

    on January 4, 2020

    Now I can not lose my car or home keys. It works as advertised and even better. The APP helps me find my key easily with sound or by locating on applications map.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect
    by NatickDad

    on January 4, 2020

    Too many mornings scrambling to get out the door for work and school got derailed due to missing keys... no more! These Tiles are great! Plus, you can use the Tile to find your phone. Very satisfied.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Does not work with iPhone and the app is a sales t
    by Greg

    on December 31, 2019

    Trying to link the tile with an iphone has been a perpetual issue. The app must be on in the background at all times for even a hope of having this work. Imagine if all apps were like that. On top of that once you activate a crazy expensive tile it is forever changed. You can never reset your tiles even if the Tile FAQ says otherwise. Lastly, the app has "premium" features for a subscription fee but if you dont want to sell your organs to pay for it there is no way to hide these features. As a result you are left looking at things with eye catching alerts, pop up ads for premium subscription, little "new" bubbles that nag and annoy a user incessantly. Do not buy.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice portable trackers
    by kusdane

    on December 27, 2019

    So far, these are great - small, lightweight, and replaceable battery - was super easy to set up and configure - has a nice loud (but not crazy sounding) alert, which has a soft setting, and silent where you can use the “radar” - extra feature for quick “find your phone” which is nice for saving steps on logging into iCloud and using Find My iPhone (for when you’re at home, anyway - short range since it’s Bluetooth) - decent price

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Better than earlier versions
    by llcooljoe

    on December 24, 2019

    So far so good! These models work much better in our home, probably because of the greater range of Bluetooth 5.0. Haven’t had to use the phone ringing feature from pushing the button for real, but it also works well in testing. We just got these, but I’m optimistic so far!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great product
    by Oakley

    on December 24, 2019

    These things are awesome and I would recommend them to anyone.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Let’s get it
    by Jucxl111

    on December 21, 2019

    The tracker works well and you really don’t have to do anything to get it going nicely priced

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • A must have
    by TracyP619

    on December 21, 2019

    Use this all the time awesome awesome gadget Tile is a must have

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com