We're evolving to get what you need.
Shop online and get it delivered, or visit a store for curbside pickup and safe access to services.Learn more

Reviews

Tile Pro (2020) Bluetooth Item Tracker - 4 Pack - Only at Best Buy

Rating Breakdown

5

476

4

79

3

53

2

31

1

54

Reviewer Recommendation

100%

Of the 21 reviewers who responded, 21 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Love my Tile
    Reviewed by Raymond - November 26, 2020

    I have been using my tile for about a year now. Definitely would recommend. It has saved so much of my time. I would say it's a little annoying when you accidentally press it in your pocket and your phone goes off but it's usefulness definitely outweighs this con. A simple design change like a small button or switch would easily fix this. Definitely a great gift.

    Review originally posted on thetileapp.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • No More Meltdowns!
    Reviewed by Dan - November 25, 2020

    HAHA! Always can find my keys and tools! ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh Serenity Now!

    Review originally posted on thetileapp.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Trash lol
    Reviewed by Antonio - November 20, 2020

    I lost my wallet and walked around the off until my phone picked up the signal looked up and i was in front of a dumpster. I heard the tine reached in and it was the first bag i grabbed since i could hear it. The tile saved me alot of trouble with the stuff in my wallet being lost and saved me a dumpster dive.

    Review originally posted on thetileapp.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Used to be great; now they don’t work!
    Reviewed by Cassidy M. - November 19, 2020

    I have been buying tiles for years. Back in 2018 the tiles worked great. The battery lasts two years, so obviously they made the warranty one year haha. Unfortunately they have changed the software and now the tiles are not worth the money. They work about 1/20 times.

    Review originally posted on thetileapp.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Bought this for my boyfriend
    Reviewed by Justine - November 17, 2020

    Bought this for my boyfriend who loses his keys around the house constantly. This has helped a bunch, and his boss appreciates it too!

    Review originally posted on thetileapp.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Very disappointed. I have to
    Reviewed by Laura - November 14, 2020

    Very disappointed. I have to be within a few feet of my phone for it to work. I thought the technology would be better.

    Review originally posted on thetileapp.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Like the product, replacing the battery not so much
    Reviewed by Maryann - November 14, 2020

    I’ve had a tile for several years, last years model had the replaceable battery. I would replace the battery if I could get the darn cover off. Read the instructions, looked at a couple videos and the cover still won’t slide off. So I have batteries, no workable tile.

    Review originally posted on thetileapp.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Tire pro 4 pack
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Phillipf - November 7, 2020

    This is a really good product it’s also good to have it with your keys or if you lose something makes it easy to fine. I would highly recommend buying it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love the Tile
    Verified BuyerReviewed by NonTechie - November 2, 2020

    This is a great way to find your keys. It beats spending $300 at the dealer to get a new car key made.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Product
    Verified BuyerReviewed by EasySetup - October 28, 2020

    Product was delivered on time and extremely easy to setup. I actually had my wife set them up so she gets familiar with the software and the ease of setting them up. Will purchase more in future!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)