We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Tom Clancys The Division (PS4)

Rating Breakdown

5

11

4

3

3

1

2

1

1

1

Sort By
  • The Division [PS4]
    Reviewed by  - July 4, 2017

    This is a fun game to play with friends. The game offers up to 4 player co-operative play. Overall, it is much less enjoyable to play 1 player, however you can join up with other players online as well. Important to note: the game requires a network connection and there is no offline play. Load times are considerable when first starting the game, but most in-game area loads occur while the character is forced to walk through short loading areas. The game contains an interesting story.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Video games
    Reviewed by  - March 11, 2017

    Twice now this has happened to me at this location. Pick up a video game off the shelf (lots of them on the shelf) get to the cash and it's SOLD OUT!!! take the empty cases of the shelf if the product is not in Stock.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Needs patching
    Reviewed by  - April 24, 2016

    Whether this game is good or not is subjective to the an individual's play style. I think it has some value, but I played it for a week and had to quit. I encountered too many glitches online and offline, navigating the menu system(s) became frustrating, and matchmaking is simply unintuitive. As Ubisoft increasingly rolls out patches for the game; it may get better, but at the moment 'The Division' is a stale FPS that needs work.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Great
    Reviewed by  - April 11, 2016

    A fun online multiplayer game.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • worth it game
    Reviewed by  - March 24, 2016

    worth every penny! so.much better with a group to assist you in main missions and the dark zone.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Great
    Reviewed by  - March 24, 2016

    Amazing - great effects fun to play

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Great game
    Reviewed by  - March 22, 2016

    Loads of fun, one of my favourite ps4 games

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Well Made; Repetitive & Boring
    Reviewed by  - March 22, 2016

    I found the game to look great, and the sheer amount of detail that was put into it is humbling (I actually saw a wild dog taking a poop in a corner, you could see it coming out). The variety of guns, attachments and armor that you can equip, and the incredible number of stats that affect your build is impressive. However.. I found by level 20 out of 30 I was bored. The missions are all essentially the same, the bad guys are all just guys in hoodies (except some with gas tanks that were interesting for the first 20 minutes), and all the bosses are simple shoot-until-their-health-is-gone type bad guys; no real challenges to defeating them. Some of my friends feel the story is great, but personally I find that it has no mystery or intrigue and my character is irrelevant in the game world as well as the story. Once you hit end game, you have 2 things you can do: your daily mission (once per day) and the Dark Zone, which requires a number of trusted friends to be successful.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Tom Clancy's The Division (PS4)
    Reviewed by  - March 21, 2016

    I Give it 5 out of 5 - Excellent for solo or team (we always do) gameplay! The Dark Zone is the best "Don't trust anyone" :)

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • A fine game with a great story
    Reviewed by  - March 20, 2016

    I can't believe how many hours I poured into this game

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report