Reviews

Toshiba 43" 4K UHD HDR LED Smart TV (43LF621C19) - Fire TV Edition


Sort

  • Solid
    by StandardGuy

    on December 7, 2019

    Looks good. I m a fan of integrating my echo and the fire tv. One small remote a in done. Picture is fine, not amazing

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • christmas gift
    by haloman

    on December 7, 2019

    we will find out come Christmas morning as this is a gift for a family member

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love it!
    by Wanderlust84

    on December 7, 2019

    Overall great tv. No complaints. only thing I found mildly frustrating is that the power button on the TV does not power off the TV, it simply changes the input setting. Other than that, fantastic color pay off, sound is great though some may way a sound bar. Was perfect for my bedroom.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Super glad I got it
    by Ethan

    on December 7, 2019

    Only had it about a month, but no regrets so far. Great picture and functionality. I am still getting used to the Amazon Fire environment as opposed to the Roku environment I was already familiar with, but no biggy. My Roku tv and this one coexist nicely in the house. :-)

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy setup smart TV
    by katubabu

    on December 6, 2019

    The unboxing and setting up the TV was a breeze. All the controls worked as expected. Over the air reception using an HDTV antennae was very good too.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love it
    by Rita

    on December 6, 2019

    Good buy. Great color easy operational. Great price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great price
    by Brico555

    on December 6, 2019

    For the price the tv is excellent. The quality of the image isnt as good in dark scenes. Aside from the great tv.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • First amazing tv
    by Connie

    on December 4, 2019

    Great to start in a new apartment because mostly it has hold on very good and everything works perfectly and amazingly. Still it has some glitches and bugs but continue going very strong.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Would be great TV if it w as snt controlled by ama
    by Leslie

    on December 3, 2019

    The TV itself is great. But its ran by Amazon. I don't have Amazon prime. The TV let's you get LIMITED apps and LIMITED Alexa with the free sign up. I could not get my sling app until I put my credit card info in. I didn't use the TV it right away so I couldn't take it back. Had I known about the Amazon crap I would have never bought the TV or if I would have opened it sooner I would have packed it up and returned it. I didn't like putting my card into to get an app that was FREE!!!!!!.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • The order don’t bring the control. The tv was use
    by Reloba86

    on December 3, 2019

    The order don’t bring the control and the tv was used and dirty.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com