We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

TP-Link HS200 Wi-Fi Smart Light Switch

Rating Breakdown

5

1014

4

159

3

36

2

15

1

24

Reviewer Recommendation

95%

Of the 1207 reviewers who responded, 1149 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Convenient
    Verified BuyerReviewed by cobrkai - 26 juin 2020

    Easy to use. Cost efficient way to have smart light

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • I just love this switch
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Justme007 - 26 juin 2020

    I wanted my front lights to come on and off with sunrise and this solved my problem

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Easy to install
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Neon - 26 juin 2020

    Now have three of these and they work as expected. Easy enough to install. Connects to Alexa.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Works great!!!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by David - 26 juin 2020

    Easy install, app was downloaded and recognized my new switch right away. Set my from porch lights to come on at sunset, go off at sunrise. Never have to worry about leaving the lights on again.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • great value, bang for buck
    Verified BuyerReviewed by smartswitchman - 26 juin 2020

    this switch is a great option to get home automated with switches. its 50% less than some other brands

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Amazing
    Verified BuyerReviewed by BigG - 26 juin 2020

    This little switch has made my life so much easier.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Best product ever
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jayjay - 26 juin 2020

    We have in all the rooms in our house. We also added one on our towel warmer it was cheaper than have a timer. We simply love it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love it so far!
    Reviewed by  - 22 juin 2020

    The installation went very well. It fit in a standard box. The app also works well. And it’s compatible with IFTTT so you can program your lights to come on as you are driving home. Great product! And looks great too.

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Works great
    Verified BuyerReviewed by ISUCyclones - 22 juin 2020

    About 1 month in and no problems, works great. Easy setup and the app works good as well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • TP-Link - Kasa Wi-Fi Smart Light Switch
    Verified BuyerReviewed by TN714 - 21 juin 2020

    TP-Link - Kasa Wi-Fi Smart Light Switch easy to use and setup with wifi

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)