Reviews

TP-LINK 10400mAh Portable Charger (TL-PB10400) - White


Sort

  • Good unit
    by

    from Toronto on 31 octobre 2018

    Bought two, works well. A bit bulky to hold.


  • Great product
    by

    from Concord, ON on 27 juillet 2018

    I love this product. Charges quickly and fully charges phone a few times. I actually bought another one to share with my family.


  • POS
    by

    from Calgary, AB on 12 juillet 2018

    Pure Junk. Had a bent pin after using it only a few times. Try to bend it back in shape but it shorted. After that it started to overheat and would not charge anything on the good port. Had to throw it out as I was afraid it was going to catch fire or explode. TP link makes crap. Had an extender from them that was POS as well.


  • Quick charger on the go
    by

    from Ottawa, ON on 3 février 2017

    Great little power supply. Bought this from the Ottawa Airport Best Buy express machine on a really good boxing week sale! This model has been released for a couple of years with great reviews. IMO the best little unit seen for power on the go for our GPS, BB, Android, Iphone and tablets. It does everything without shutting off from a low current or high current draw. LED battery level will turn off to save operation overhead. Great for walking trip, on a bike or while in a foreign country with limited hydro locations. From empty, use a 2amp adapter to fully charge in aprox. 8 hours. The adapter gets hot side of warm. This unit is large enough for 4-5 large cell phone recharges from near empty. While recharging the bank, output ports will turn off otherwise always powered on. No on/off button to operate, just a level check displaying 4 dots for 100%/led light button. It's very compact, will fit in a pocket and weighs 0.5lbs.


  • compact usb power on the go
    by

    from Ottawa, ON on 12 janvier 2017

    I bought this li-ion battery bank from the Ottawa Airport Best Buy express machine on sale for half! This model has been released for a couple of years with great reviews. IMO the best little unit seen for power on the go for our gps, bb, android, iphone, tablet. It does everything without shutting off from a low current or high current draw. Great for walking trip, on a bike or while in a foreign country with limited hydro locations. From empty, I fully charged in aprox 5 hours and the adapter get warm. This unit is large enough for 4.5 large cell phone recharges from near empty. While charging the power ports will turn off. No on/off button to operate, just a level check displaying 4 dots for 100%/led light button. It's very compact, will fit in a pocket and weighs about 1 lbs.


  • Excellent charger
    by

    from Toronto, ON on 3 janvier 2017

    this is the second charger like this one i bought , the first a family member got it from me as a forced gift . just got my second one cause this charger keep me safe if I run out in any of my devices while not at home . i recommend it


  • Totally worth the money
    by

    from Strathmore on 20 novembre 2016

    I got it when it was on sale last year and it was totally worth it. Charges fast, only 3 full charges for my samsung device though, still love it a lot!


  • BEST POWERBANK OUT THERE
    by

    from Toronto, ON on 22 août 2016

    Ive had this product for a couple of years and worked great! Attempted to replace it with one of the PNY 20800mah powerbank which turned out to be a mistake. This powerbank is reliable and quickly charges the device inputted. Only downside is that TPLINK does not have a powerbank larger than the 10400mah as of right now on the site. OVERALL GREAT PRODUCT!


  • Long lasting
    by

    from Toronto, ON on 11 août 2016

    I purchased this model 2 years ago and it is still going strong. It has continued hold a good charge and keeps my phone and tablet going through long fan convention days. I am buying another for my husband soon...so I don't have to share it!


  • Love it!
    by

    from Thornhill, ON on 25 juillet 2016

    The power bank is lighter and smaller than all other 10400mAh power bank.