We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

TP-Link Wi-Fi Light Switch - 2 Pack

Rating Breakdown

5

68

4

28

3

4

2

2

1

4

Reviewer Recommendation

94%

Of the 98 reviewers who responded, 92 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Works well
    Verified BuyerReviewed by rbhiking - June 27, 2020

    Installed easily. Only needed one of the two to make it work.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great switches, minimal downtime/issues
    Verified BuyerReviewed by jake - June 26, 2020

    I've installed around 20 Kasa switches throughout the house. Dimmers, 3-way, and single pole. Neutral wire is required but my house was wired that way to begin with. The app is very intuitive. I have had very few connection problems and I think only 1 reset on one switch ever. Great switches, excellent app, a host of features available for creating scenes, away mode, schedules, etc. Highly recommend!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great 3 Way
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Shootemup - June 20, 2020

    This worked out great in my hallway, wish the the app had a timer to turn off after a minute or so as the light always gets left on. 3 way dimmer would be nice too.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Best 3 way smart switch
    Verified BuyerReviewed by BabaBooey - June 20, 2020

    These 3 way switches are excellent, best I've used. You can split up the 2 switches which is great

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • eaay to use...
    Verified BuyerReviewed by jjmc13 - June 1, 2020

    Make sure you do need a 3 way switch, not all the switches need these type. They work great just connecting to the network is a small hassle

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great WiFi Switches
    Verified BuyerReviewed by weidro - May 27, 2020

    I have my whole house wired with Kasa products. I needed some 3 way switches and these work great. They were easy to install as long as you have some electrical knowledge. Adding them to the app was easy and quick. I do wish TP-Link would come out with maybe a firmware update (if thats even possible) to make it HomeKit compatible.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Reliable and easy to install.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Drew - May 25, 2020

    I switched to TP-Link after my Wemo switched quit working. These seem to work much better, and are easy to install with color coded wiring. I love that they have these 3-way switches for light switch pairs.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great idea
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Simon - May 22, 2020

    Great idea, looks good, easy to set up, you’ll like it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Auto Switch
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Terri - May 22, 2020

    These switches are great for turning off and on the lights without actually being at the switch. Very convenient when going to bed or watching a movie!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Kasa hs210 works
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Tariq - May 3, 2020

    It works as expected. I used one switch on two separate 3 way set ups each

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)