Reviews

Trend Lab Mobile - Dr. Seuss Cat (1186-30043) - White; Black


Sort

  • Nephew loves it!
    by Christine1

    on January 6, 2020

    My nephew Iis 3 months old and I got his this mobile for his crib. My brother and them just put it up cause they have been having him in the pack and play. He loves starting up and watching the movies go around. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on Trend Lab


  • Cute baby Mobile
    by HiHeidid

    on December 12, 2019

    This is a really cute baby mobile. It is a nice grey color and the little zebra are adorable. The music works at a good volume. I was sad to find out that it does not fit my baby's crib which has a 6" thick railing. If your crib railing is smaller than that then this mobile would be a great addition to your nursery. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on Trend Lab


  • So beautiful
    by Rajk

    on December 4, 2019

    I am just in love with this Musical mobile.This is so beautiful and keep your baby entertained. I love all the sounds it makes. The design and quality is amazing .This is perfect to keep your baby engaged [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on Trend Lab


  • Cute
    by Presley1

    on December 2, 2019

    The Woodland Musical Mobile is the cutest mobile. I love the little Woodland creatures. They are made well and are a good size, not too big or too small. It is easy to assemble and is it plays the prettiest music. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on Trend Lab


  • Cute, but needs to have music play longer
    by Missmomma1776

    on December 2, 2019

    This is such a cute mobile, we love cat in the hat and I love the classic addition to the nursery. This is also very gender neutral which I like as well. Everything about this is great except for the wind up music and short duration which it plays, for me I need something that can play music for at least a half hour, a couple minutes is just kind of pointless for a baby who needs music to fall asleep and for those first 15 minutes they are asleep. This mobile could not be cuter but functionally it could improve. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on Trend Lab


  • So cute
    by Rmae89

    on December 1, 2019

    When I recieved this counting sheep musical mobile I was impressed on the quality of the fabric and design. All of the part are sturdy and in working condition. It plays such a beautiful tune. The soft plush sheep are so adorable. My son just loves it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on Trend Lab


  • Aria's Cute Gray & White Circles Musical Mobile
    by LisaLisa

    on November 28, 2019

    Today I added the Gray & White Circles Musical Mobile to Aria's bed and I'm sure when she gets back home and sees it, she’ll like it! It took no time to put together this lightweight, cute wide banded canopy ring mobile. With the soft elephant plush animal design that suspends in the air, I know Aria will be trying to grab those first! The Trend Lab Gray and White Circles Plush Elephant Musical Mobile added a little décor to her bed. It plays one lullaby which I wish it played more lullabies and had a volume control button to control the music. This way I wouldn't have to come into the room to wind it up each time it stops ! It's nice for a baby mobile and has some great benefits like helping children with eye contact and grabbing skills but overall without the little hiccups I mentioned above it's adorable, a well-made baby mobile and great for any boy or girl nursery room. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on Trend Lab


  • Love
    by Lilgirl6485

    on November 26, 2019

    I went out and bought this. So im so in love my baby boy has been having trouble sleeping. So i went out and bought this. He watches the bunnies for about 5 minutes before he falls asleep. He loves the music. Its so amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on Trend Lab