We're evolving to get what you need.
Shop online and get it delivered, or visit a store for curbside pickup and safe access to services.Learn more

Reviews

Tzumi PocketJuice Pro 15,000 mAh Dual USB Power Bank - Black

Rating Breakdown

5

171

4

38

3

4

2

5

1

6

Reviewer Recommendation

95%

Of the 224 reviewers who responded, 213 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Portable Charger
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Josecastillo - November 21, 2020

    Excellente source of power to charge phones, especially when you're doing outdoor activities.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great purchase
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Omegaman1138 - November 21, 2020

    Works great, holds multiple phone and iPad charges, came in very handy during a power outage

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Perfect little power pack!!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by NoelR - November 21, 2020

    Perfect size and the right amount of juice to charge my phone at any time or anywhere!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • portable charger
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jeanne - November 21, 2020

    Purchased it for international travel but it has come in handy for camping trips and extended periods of time without connectivity

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Fran
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Francinej - November 21, 2020

    Need to have, this is the third one I have , I use it a lot while just sitting around the house, I can always have my phone in my hand, if you don’t have it you need to get it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Excellent Charger
    Verified BuyerReviewed by TomCat - November 21, 2020

    This is exactly what I was looking for. Due to my recent experience with power outages, I needed a charger on hand that will allow me to charge multiply cell phone devices. This charger does the job and I am happy that I purchased it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Happy JD
    Verified BuyerReviewed by HappyJD - November 21, 2020

    These are great, they last forever , awesome gifts , everyone needs one of these , never be stranded with a low battery or a dead battery

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Charger
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Zing - November 20, 2020

    I got this as a gift for some family members to share

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Quick recharge time
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Dank - November 20, 2020

    Not too heavy, recharges quickly. Can charge 2 phones at a time.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Perfect when traveling
    Verified BuyerReviewed by LAXMOM - November 16, 2020

    Used on vacation and it was a life saver. Being able to charge 2 devices at once was a huge plus

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)