We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Ultimate Ears BOOM 3 Waterproof Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Grey - Only at Best Buy

Rating Breakdown

5

213

4

42

3

11

2

5

1

7

Reviewer Recommendation

93%

Of the 276 reviewers who responded, 258 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Great sound!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Maria - 4 août 2020

    Love this thing. Got one for everyone in the family.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great speaker
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Kenn - 3 août 2020

    Good speaker .great sound and build quality . Extremely rugged

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great compact speaker
    Verified BuyerReviewed by HillbillyDeluxe - 1 août 2020

    This speaker has excellent volume and decent base for a compact. I also have the MEGABOOM 3 and pairing is quite easy in party up mode (but party up mode sucks because you can't have people in between the devices and they don't work well when more than 10 feet away from each other). The distance between the synced device is not as described either, the max distance is about 25 feet. The speaker by itself sounds excellent and the battery life is as good as any. UE - work on pairing and provide accurate distance description.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • very good speaker
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Techie123 - 26 juillet 2020

    I like the BOOM 3 but not as much as the Wonderboom 2. Considerably less bass even though it's a larger size. Overall the sound quality is good and it's easy to use. I don't really use the associated app.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love this brand
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Ashley - 24 juillet 2020

    I’ve had my eye out for this brand for a while & I was excited to see it go on sale. Great bass & last a good while with a full charge

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Needed a portable sperker for stay at home
    Verified BuyerReviewed by JoeCool - 20 juillet 2020

    Love the speaker,easy to syn and to use.Has good sound and range from phone or compter.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Excellent sound and app control
    Verified BuyerReviewed by adrnum1 - 19 juillet 2020

    We bought a couple different of this level of bluetooth speaker and this is the one we kept for our use. Great sound and the customization from the app gives you a full graphic equalizer. The only thing I'd like to see better is a finer volume adjustment. It gets loud real fast!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great speaker
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Irma - 18 juillet 2020

    The sound quality is great and being so portable is efficient

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Works well
    Verified BuyerReviewed by 50lor - 17 juillet 2020

    good sound and quality Many color options to choose from

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Easy, lasts long and linkable to other speakers
    Verified BuyerReviewed by ChillyBA - 17 juillet 2020

    love it. Bought 2 and recommended to a friend and he bought 2

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)