Reviews

Ultimate Ears MEGABLAST Waterproof Wi-Fi/Bluetooth Speaker with Amazon Alexa - Black


Sort

  • Great but overpriced
    by Sean

    on November 1, 2019

    Nice quality, not as good as SONO though. Like other speakers too expensive.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • superb
    by Jals

    on October 29, 2019

    this was a great buy,very easy to maneuver and overall great sound

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy set up and great sound
    by Eric

    on October 20, 2019

    Set up in minutes. Sound quality is great and is loud if needed.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great speaker
    by Ruben

    on October 19, 2019

    The speaker is really good and loud without having to raise it all the way. Great bass sound and the voice is clear.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great speaker!
    by Jess

    on October 19, 2019

    Amazing sound! Really holds charge! Got it as a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it! Super easy to set up!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Sound
    by GermanShepherdGirl

    on October 19, 2019

    Crystal clear sound, I love that it's waterproof. Great buy!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy to connect multiple for tailgating
    by Plenig

    on October 19, 2019

    With the app you can connect multiple Megsblsst for great sound at outside events like football tailgates.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love it
    by Acsa

    on October 19, 2019

    I love it sounds great would recommend to all my friends

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love this speaker!
    by NikkiB

    on October 18, 2019

    I got it for work for a video that i needed to play from my surface pro for a meeting and it was so loud. My meeting held 45 people and everyone could hear it without an issue. Now I’m using it at home for Alexa and it is so great!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice Speaker
    by Glittergirl

    on October 18, 2019

    We love the new speaker however, unlike the Amazon Echo you can't just say Alexa play .... instead you have to get up and turn this speaker on. Otherwise it's great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com