Reviews

Ultimate Ears MEGABLAST Waterproof Wi-Fi/Bluetooth Speaker with Amazon Alexa - Blue


Sort

  • Nice Nd loud
    by Gomezfamily909

    on October 25, 2019

    This speaker sounds great inky reason I gave it a 4 stars is because of Alexa and I can connect to my phone

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good overall!
    by PickyInColoradoSprings

    on October 25, 2019

    There was a battery issue with the speaker I bought. I had to charge the battery 3 times in less than a week. Besides the battery, I was impressed with the functionality of the speaker. I returned the speaker for a refund because the color of speaker I wanted was sold out.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Loud
    by Memo

    on October 22, 2019

    Love this speaker its super loud and its so easy to take out and carry around.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Sounds amazing
    by Great

    on October 20, 2019

    Bought for my daughters room and the quality is amazing!! They love the interaction with Alexa and the fact they can use their phone's music to stream thru with ease. Easy to set up and maintain. Worth the price. Built to last.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • We Love UE Products!
    by Steph

    on October 19, 2019

    We have a wonderboom, megaboom and megablast... ALL AMAZING for what we use them for!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound
    by Jhony23

    on October 18, 2019

    it's amazing sounds great and voice quality is the best

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • I would recomend this
    by kendogy2k

    on October 18, 2019

    Nice crisp sound for any type of music - connects easily to multiple devices [ one at a time ] battery length could be a little longer but lasts for quite awhile

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great speaker
    by Father1

    on October 17, 2019

    This speaker has great bass and sounds great. I would buy it all over again

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good sound. Easy setup
    by Eezee

    on October 12, 2019

    I’ve bought small wireless speakers before and have not been happy with the sound. This speaker provides good sound. Footprint is not too big. Setup was easy after installation of required app on my iPhone. Battery life is good. Never comfortable with devices that have the ability to listen in on me. Use it mainly for music. Shut it off the rest of the time. Used Alexa a couple of times for weather reports. It is convenient, but I am not ready to to give up my privacy. Satisfied with purchase. Deal of the day price made it affordable.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • All I can say is WOW!!
    by RedDead2

    on October 6, 2019

    This is the best sounding Bluetooth, waterproof speaker that I ever heard in this size. If you want the best, you found it!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com