We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Ultimate Ears MEGABOOM 3 Waterproof Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Black

Rating Breakdown

5

390

4

87

3

24

2

9

1

10

Reviewer Recommendation

92%

Of the 515 reviewers who responded, 474 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • great speaker
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Trailhunter28 - July 29, 2020

    great speaker to have. sound quality is good on high high volume

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Horrible
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Scott - July 26, 2020

    This company does not support their products. They have no support telephone line and do not respond to emails. Do not buy this product or anything from this company!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Awesome
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Vere - July 25, 2020

    I love my speaker! It has amazing sound and I can turn it on from my app:)

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love Linking
    Verified BuyerReviewed by jasensei - July 25, 2020

    I love how they link together. Purchased for girlfriend and it links to my Boom 2 to fill the whole house!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great speaker for everyone
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jacob - July 24, 2020

    This is a small but great sounding speaker that is also rugged enough for life slip ups.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Sound!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Dowdney - July 18, 2020

    This works beautifully! Sound quality is great! Love this!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by AshB - July 18, 2020

    Sounds great! We used it at the beach and loved it! Sound Quality is excellent!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good sound but
    Verified BuyerReviewed by MIkeG - July 17, 2020

    I bought two for the Party Up feature but can only play one at a time without difficulty.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good quality speaker
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Foreveryoung - July 17, 2020

    Purchased 3 for outdoor/backyard bbq. Did the job, but had to keep all 3 together to get sounds volume needed. Couldn’t find a “DJ” speaker in enough time for event, with everything closed due to COVID. Would have preferred to be able to put one in each corner of the yard, but once they got 15 ft apart, songs started to skip and break up. Overall, good for indoor use. If using outdoors, keep the above in mind.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • super dope speaker!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by rachelshorts - July 17, 2020

    I purchased this without knowing you could pair so many other UE speakers! Went on a trip with friends who also had this speaker and we were jamming throughout the house! it was the coolest thing!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)