Reviews

Ultimate Ears MEGABOOM 3 Waterproof Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Black


Sort

  • Great speaker
    by mat30bas

    on November 9, 2019

    The audio is awesome. Very easy to pair the Bluetooth and amazing volume.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • I love this speaker
    by BOXERKEVIN

    on November 4, 2019

    This speaker has been a life saver various times! I use it everywhere and anywhere! It is very loud and clear and it never fails to amaze how great it is!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome sound!
    by DRDave

    on November 1, 2019

    Love this speaker. Has a full-bodied sound for a portable wireless speaker.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Takes hours to charge
    by Jello

    on October 30, 2019

    This speaker is really loud but since it’s only 5V sucks because it take more than 4 hours to charge. Also don’t listen on full volume if your not in an open space because your ears will start hurting after a couple of minutes. Don’t expect such good quality just because it’s worth close to $200. I would rather get a sound bar for this amount. Its useful to hang it on places if you attach a clip on the top. I wish it had a usb to let me charge my phone. The bass is ok, could not compare to JBL.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Offers all of what I was looking for....
    by Earthquake

    on October 27, 2019

    It's tough so it can be used outside without worry, offers great sound, and is extremely portable so it ends up pretty much everywhere I go.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Sound
    by Reencho66

    on October 25, 2019

    Easy to set up. I purchased the speaker about 6 weeks ago. We used it to play music at a baby shower

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound
    by Steve

    on October 25, 2019

    I recommend this speaker to everyone for the easy of use.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • All around a great Bluetooth speaker.
    by Manny

    on October 19, 2019

    A great speaker! It not only sounds good but fits in my luggage, work bag and back pack. I mostly use it on job sites but as a pair. With them being water proof, it doesn’t matter when it rains. I can’t say how many times I dropped them as well and they still keep going. All around a great Bluetooth speaker.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent portable sound!
    by Retired

    on October 19, 2019

    I purchased this for my husband so he could listen to his music when he was outside. He is so thrilled with it and the quality sound, he even uses it in the house in spite out the sound system we have through out the house.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound
    by Mike

    on October 18, 2019

    Doesn’t last only 6 hrs sound is great. Better sound outside

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com