Reviews

Ultimate Ears MEGABOOM Holiday Edition Waterproof Bluetooth Wireless Speaker


Sort

  • Great speaker
    by

    from Ottawa on December 4, 2019

    Awesome quality, I bought it for work but ended up using it at home instead!


  • Excellent sound!!
    by Mema08

    on December 2, 2019

    I can't wait to give this speaker to my daughter for Christmas. I was so impressed I bought one for myself also.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very good Bluetooth Speakers!!
    by Eagle

    on December 1, 2019

    I bought one around 3 years, ago. Never had any issues or problems. Quality sound and bass...

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great speaker for every day use
    by Mikey

    on November 30, 2019

    Bought my dad this speaker and he loves it. With long range he likes using it for parties.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great portable bluetooth speaker!
    by RunnerGirl

    on November 29, 2019

    The Ultimate Ears - MEGABOOM LE Portable Bluetooth Speaker is a great portable bluetooth speaker! It works and sounds great! It's easy to use and sync to any smartphone. Ultimate Ears - MEGABOOM LE Portable Bluetooth Speaker even sounds better than Bose portable bluetooth speaker. Ultimate Ears has a crisp and clear sound. I recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a portable bluetooth speaker to give Ultimate Ears a try. You will not be disappointed.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Speaker Megaboom!!
    by IranS

    on November 25, 2019

    Bougth It and its great, great connection and great sound!!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent
    by bwmays12

    on November 15, 2019

    Can’t go wrong with with UE. Not the best sound of all portable speakers. I prefer JBL or Bose in that department. This speaker definitely has respectable sound, though. Waterproof and decent battery life. Plus, you can find them on sale from time to time. Definitely recommend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good sound.
    by sunshine

    on October 18, 2019

    Great sound, but the battery dies even when not being used.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Sounded awful.
    by DrTJoe

    on October 17, 2019

    I might have got a defective unit, but I returned this item because it sounded awful. No bass at all. Ended up getting JBL.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome product
    by spursfan21

    on October 17, 2019

    Hands down one of the best portable Bluetooth speakers I own. Love the sound and battery lasts forever

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com