We're evolving to get what you need.
Shop online and get it delivered, or visit a store for curbside pickup and safe access to services.Learn more

Reviews

USB Type C Cable, Fast Charging/Sync, Braided 3.5ft Long (2 Pack, Black)

Rating Breakdown

5

21

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

4

Reviewer Recommendation

0%

Of the 1 reviewer who responded, 0 would recommend this product.

Sort By
  • Not fast charging
    Reviewed by  - October 13, 2020

    This product is not as advertised. It is not fast charging in any regard. I would not recommend this product to anyone and it should be taken off the site as it is over priced for what it is and lies in its title. Very disappointed in Best Buy and this product.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (2)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Not good at all .
    Reviewed by  - August 25, 2019

    Despite all the reviews here , it's not a fast charging cable , takes about 8.5 hours to fully charge my s9. Gave one to the wife, she said the same thing on her s9+ . Dont cheap out and better buy a better one that won't harm your phone battery.

    Helpful (2)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • "Slow Charging"
    Reviewed by  - March 14, 2019

    Cables look great. However, as the title indicates, they are Slow Charging. I have used 3 different fast charging adapters (Samsung, Aluratek and Belkin) which have and continue to work very well and FAST with my Samsung S9+ phone and Samsung Tab A, both of which require USB-C. The message that comes up each time when I plug them in is: Slow Charging For faster charging: Use the charger that came with your phone. Make sure the cable and charger are properly connected. Make sure the cable isn't damaged. ==== I can confirm that they will charge the devices but VERY slowly. HTH

    Helpful (2)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Love them
    Reviewed by  - July 10, 2019

    My cat loves to chew thin charging cords like those that came with my husband and my tablets. I was looking for some that were a little heavier that would not tempt the cat and these fit the bill. They look and feel heavy duty and work great with our tablets. They arrived within a week in my mailbox. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (2)
    Report

  • Excellent customer service
    Reviewed by  - April 13, 2019

    The cable seems like having high quality product. I received the product with only one cable instead of two as advertised. I contacted Anthrodesk at night, and got the reply the next morning the other cable would be sent to me. I received the other cable one week later. Excellent service from Anthrodesk.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (2)
    Report

  • Great cables
    Reviewed by  - March 8, 2019

    Well built cables, solid fit. Work well with my Nexus 6p. Would buy again!

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (2)
    Report

  • great cables
    Reviewed by  - January 25, 2019

    purchased after buying new phone that I thought my old cables would fit, Ordered and delivered within 6 days, look and work great. also leather clip to hold rolled up cool little extra. Good price too.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (2)
    Report

  • Excellent Customer Service
    Reviewed by  - January 24, 2019

    These cables were ordered but Paypal messed up the address.Anthrodesk followed up and sent the cables to the correct address. Thank you guys! The Cables are high quality and braided.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (2)
    Report

  • Great Product
    Reviewed by  - January 24, 2019

    Purchased new phone and needed new cables, found these on site, ordered and received within 6 days, work great for everyday charging and data transfer, also leather clip to hold wire rolled up when not using or travelling.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (2)
    Report

  • Excellent
    Reviewed by  - January 24, 2019

    Shipped fast and received within 6 days, works awesome and leather strap to keep rolled when not using full length

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (2)
    Report