Various Artists - Hard to Find Jukebox Classics 1960-64 30 Amazing Stereo Hits [COMPACT DISCS]

Various Artists - Hard to Find Jukebox Classics 1960-64 30 Amazing Stereo Hits [COMPACT DISCS]

Model Number: 730531231726
Web Code: 16511301
Sold and shipped by | 2.8 seller rating (39 reviews)

Available online only

Delivery times vary by location. Most Marketplace items leave sellers' locations within 2 business days. Allow additional time for shipping.

Enjoy on orders from this seller.


Various Artists - Hard to Find Jukebox Classics 1960-64 30 Amazing Stereo Hits [COMPACT DISCS] ; UPC: 730531231726 ; Label: Hit Parade; Item ships from the United States with tracking, average delivery time: 14-21 business days.


No information available.

Seller Return Policy

Read return policy

Various Artists - Hard to Find Jukebox Classics 1960-64 30 Amazing Stereo Hits [COMPACT DISCS]

Artist: Various ArtistsTitle: Hard to Find Jukebox Classics 1960-64 30 Amazing Stereo HitsCondition: NewFormat: COMPACT DISCSRelease Date: 2016Label: Hit ParadeUPC: 730531231726Genre: RockAlbum Tracks

1. Be My Baby the Ronettes U.S. Stereo Debut

2. He's So Fine the Chiffons New Stereo Mix

3. Chapel of Love the Dixie Cups Stereo 45 Mix Debut

4. The Loco-Motion Little Eva Stereo Debut

5. Hey Paula Paul & Paula Stereo Debut

6. Hey! Baby Bruce Channel Stereo Debut

7. California Sun the Rivieras Stereo Debut

8. Louie Louie the Kingsmen Stereo Debut

9. You Really Got Me the Kinks Stereo Debut

10. She's Not There the Zombies Stereo 45 Mix Debut

11. Have I the Right? the Honeycombs Stereo Debut

12. Little Children Billy J. Kramer Stereo Debut

13. As Tears Go By Marianne Faithfull Stereo Debut

14. Dawn (Go Away) the 4 Seasons U.S. Stereo Debut

15. Hit the Road Jack Ray Charles

16. Limbo Rock Chubby Checker Stereo Debut

17. El Watusi Ray Barretto Rare Stereo

18. Uptown the Crystals Stereo Debut

19. Harlem Nocturne the Viscounts Stereo Debut

20. (Ghost) Riders in the Sky the Ramrods Stereo Debut

21. Ringo Lorne Greene

22. Walk Right in the Rooftop Singers

23. Puff (The Magic Dragon) Peter, Paul & Mary

24. The Girl from Ipanema Getz/Gilberto

25. Yeh, Yeh Georgie Fame U. S. Stereo Debut

26. Danke Schoen Wayne Newton

27. It's Up to You Rick Nelson

28. When You Walk in the Room (Original Version) Jackie Deshannon Rare on CD

29. A Change Is Gonna Come Sam Cooke Stereo 45 Edit Debut

30. Running Scared Roy OrbisonHard To Find Jukebox Classics 1960-64: 30 Amazing Stereo Hits. From the most iconic drum beat in pop music (the fabulous "Be My Baby" intro) to the instantly recognizable opening chords of "Louie Louie" and "You Really Got Me" (both here in stereo for the first time), this album contains more important pop music history than any CD you'll likely ever own. Our hats are off to the three sound engineers who found and perfected the best sources, meticulously compared them to the original singles and produced in every case the absolute finest sounding versions of these quintessential sixties masterpieces. We're confident that you'll find the extraordinary purity of the sound surpasses whatever you thought was "the best" you'd heard before! Of course, the star attractions here are the amazing 18 Stereo Debuts that read like a who's who of 60s pop & rock: "The Loco-Motion," "Hey! Baby," "Hey Paula," "Little Children," "As Tears Go By" and even two great instrumentals, the sultry sax of "Harlem Nocturne" and the glorious stereo twang and cattle calls of "(Ghost) Riders in the Sky". But we don't mean to forget The Honeycombs' foot-stomper "Have I The Right?" or the thundering drum/guitar/organ intro from "California Sun". You've just never heard them like this! Special mention to the rare super-wide stereo version of "Dawn (Go Away)" and the heavenly harmonies of The Dixie Cups on "Chapel Of Love," at last complete with all their vocal overdubs. There's more, a lot more, so check out the track list and sound samples for this set (To find just Google "Listen + 30 Amazing Stereo Hits"). Simply put, all the songs on this incredible collection sound better than when they were new, better than you remember them, the best they'll ever be! Hearing is believing! Please note: These are only the true, original hit versions - a guarantee you never get from download services like iTunes & Spotify. Includes a 12-page booklet with complete song-by-song annotation and liner notes by Greg Adams.© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Music Genre
Media Format
Parental Advisory
Various Artists
Year of Disc Release
Year of Original Release
Music Label
Hit Parade
Shipping Charges
Free standard shipping on all orders.
Processing Time
Most items ship within 2 business days after an order is placed*. Allow additional time for shipping to your address.
*Please note: If an item you ordered becomes unavailable, you'll be notified and a full refund will be processed within 2 business days.
Shipping Area Restrictions
Shipping is not available in the following areas*:
  • No restrictions in Canada
*Please note: Shipping area restrictions may vary for large items. If an item can't be shipped to your address, we'll let you know during the checkout process.
Product Category
Movies and TV shows (DVDs, Blu-rays, SteelBooks)
Return/Exchange Period
30 days

In compliance with Canada Copyright legislation, software, music and movies cannot be returned if opened.

Learn more about returning a Marketplace product