We’re here to get you what you need.
Shop online for pickup or delivery, or visit a store for a safe shopping and service experience.Learn more

Customer Reviews

Viewsonic VX4380-4K 43" WLED LCD Monitor - 16:9 - 12 ms

Rating Breakdown

5

17

4

3

3

0

2

1

1

0

Reviewer Recommendation

95%

Of the 21 reviewers who responded, 20 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality:
Value:
Ease of Use:

Sort

  • Works exactly as advertised
    Verified BuyerReviewed by OhioLCS - December 27, 2020

    This monitor, the Viewsonic VX4380, works exactly as advertised. This is my my fourth 40-inch class monitor purchase (over 4 years) and this is the only one I would buy again. Plenty of configuration options for fine tuning color balance, brightness, contrast, etc. It is more expensive than I was hoping for but in the end, its trouble free operation makes it worth the difference in cost.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Excellant
    Verified BuyerReviewed by GoodOleSouthernBoy - May 4, 2019

    Do not understand the few folks with negative reviews. This Monitor is Great. Wouldn't mind a bigger one, but 43 inches seems to have the perfect dot pitch for 4K resolution. Because of the high resolution making everything sharper, there is no need for me to use anything but the default viewing settings on both Mac OS and Windows 10.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Very good product; reasonable price.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by sysadmin - January 4, 2020

    I like almost everything about this monitor. Except for a couple things. The buttons to manage the screen options and inputs are all on the right side, in back, and not easy to reach and have no markings. Also, any monitor over 36 inches being used for computer work, should be curved to keep things from going out of focus going too far away from the center. I bought it to use for computer systems administration work, because I always have multiple windows open and a lot of text on the screen. This monitor is big enough, but I have to increase the size of everything to 150% so I can view text near the left and right edges of the screen without moving my chair, and I still find myself pulling windows into the center of the screen. I also bought this monitor's little brother the VP3881, which is a few inches narrower and 6 inches shorter, so I can't get as much on the screen, but everything stays in focus out to the edges. It's a tough decision, which to keep.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • great monitor
    Verified BuyerReviewed by thepaingoesaway - August 10, 2020

    Have used viewsonic for years. Great monitor. Only issue was when hooked up the xbox for a day or two. The screen would blink every 20 seconds or so. This was not bought for xbox use. Moved and only output at the time was this screen. Not sure if it was the setting or not but otherwise has worked great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • This screen is awesome
    Reviewed by MFregeau - April 23, 2020

    Bought this screen instead of buying 4 different smaller screens to save space, have an easier setup, and have the capability to have a large screen for gaming/movies/streaming. I am extremely satisfied with the purchase.

    Review originally posted on viewsonic.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Excellent View
    Verified BuyerReviewed by DocMartin - April 30, 2018

    This monitor is perfect for those who need a monitor for Graphic Design, Game Design, or video Editing. The rotation function works great when using the monitor as a secondary or even primary monitor.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Great monitor
    Verified BuyerReviewed by paul - February 22, 2018

    I wondered if this would be too big, but it is fine - really pleased with the purchase - hate it when I have to go back to a laptop screen!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Great picture, easy install
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Headset - September 13, 2019

    It has a great picture. Well packaged. Easy to install. It mounts well on the wall can be viewed in a wide angle.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • A feast for the eyes.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Awesome - December 11, 2020

    Awesome huge monitor! Everything is perfect on this monitor. It does take up real estate but well worth it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Very Nice Unit, Excellent Quality Picture
    Verified BuyerReviewed by TheTechGuy - July 5, 2019

    Nice Unit, Definitely excellent Commercial Level unit, A little pricy, but works as expected.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.