Reviews

Wacom Intuos 6.0" x 3.7" Graphic Tablet with Stylus (CTL4100WLE0) - Green


Sort

  • great for beginners
    by seki

    on February 2, 2020

    Easy to use and easy to follow installation process. Light and customizable for your ease of access.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great tablet for an art student!
    by Gris68

    on January 25, 2020

    We got this tablet for my niece who is in high school. She loves it and is grateful for this gift.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Graphic Tablet
    by Blazerpapppa

    on January 24, 2020

    It was for my Granddaughter who is an artist and really loves it. I was really happy that I bought it for her.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Graphic Tablet
    by Alexis

    on January 22, 2020

    Bought this as a gift for my sister who will be going to school for art and she absolutely loved it! She had a little bit of trouble getting it to connect to her computer at first but after she tried a second time she got it working.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good product
    by CrossTitanium

    on January 18, 2020

    Overall is good product with a good size. Looking forward for the next size up.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Wacom
    by mjshock2121

    on January 17, 2020

    Easy to use at a great Price. Pairs well and works better that a mouse when using Photoshop

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Take practice, but worth it
    by Thereviewer

    on January 16, 2020

    I bought it as a Christmas gift for my daughter who is 10. She loves it, but not at first. It take a little practice and YouTube videos to get the hang of it. Plus the included is a big plus, since that is what really takes advantage of the pressure sensor.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great gift
    by Drvr1

    on January 16, 2020

    This was a Christmas present for my Granddaughter. She loves it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for beginners.
    by Lofty25

    on January 11, 2020

    Great for beginners this graphics tablet will help them learn to do so many things.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Super awesome for creatives
    by Sbonn05

    on January 6, 2020

    It’s such a huge help when you’re editing fine details in LR and PS

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com