Reviews

Winmoor Home Z-Leg Corner Gaming Desk with Glass Top - Black


Sort

  • Not really what expected in quality
    by Sammie

    on October 23, 2019

    I thought the product was more sturdy. The glass in the keyboard tray continues to fall out I would like to return the product.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great desk!
    by Luis

    on August 9, 2019

    Setting up was easy but made some mistakes because the pictures aren’t that clear. Desk looks great though. I love it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect fit.
    by Lisa

    on August 9, 2019

    My 14 year old loves his desk and chair. It was a Graduation present.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great quality.
    by Jerry

    on August 3, 2019

    Nice design. Lots of room to put everything you need.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Alright
    by Apprentice

    on August 2, 2019

    One of the holes to put the screw on was bent so having to angle it was a pain The part for your keyboard, slippery and oily

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great desk
    by Eddie

    on July 3, 2019

    It’s an awesome desk I would recommend it it’s easy to set up and looks great

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice desk easy to put together
    by Mark

    on June 20, 2019

    Nice Desk easy to assemble. Heavy desk good for gaming

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent desk
    by Mgal2

    on June 19, 2019

    Love my new desk. Very easy to put together and looks great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Solid desk.
    by apexLEGEND

    on June 8, 2019

    Pretty modern looking desk. I got the black glass model and it's exactly what I had hoped for. Assembly was pretty straight forward although it did take a few hours to get it all together. Using it as a gaming desk and it fits the bill. Only complaint is that there isn't a lot of room for a keyboard in front of a monitor that is placed on the desk. It works just not as much room as I thought there would be.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for multiple monitors
    by Dani

    on June 8, 2019

    This desk is very durable and easy to put together. Great if you work on multiple monitors. I myself have 2 plus a laptop and has just the right amount of length for all 3.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com