Reviews

WD Easystore 4TB USB 3.0 Desktop External Hard Drive (WDBCKA0040HBK-NESN)


Sort

  • Very good product.
    by Esponja13

    on 17 octobre 2019

    Good product, easy to use. Very helpful to have one on every house.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great
    by Elmer

    on 17 octobre 2019

    Great item. Easy to install and use. It works great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for backup
    by markee

    on 17 octobre 2019

    So much storage to backup all of the pc's in my house,

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • A well built, reliable external Hard Drive.
    by TheWeaponeer

    on 15 octobre 2019

    Western Digital is known for its quality construction and durability, and this model of external hard drive is no exception. This is the 4TB model, which is great for just about everyone. If you are a gamer, this is the perfect external drive to add to your PC or consoles so you can store more games locally and using USB 3.0 means you are getting a good transfer rate using it. If you are a professional, this is plenty of space for animation, graphic design work, video editing, or photo media storage. You can feel safe about your data since it bears the Western Digital name. Western Digital is the standard bearer for quality external drives. If you need more storage, this is a winner. I can absolutely recommend this drive to anyone who needs the drive space.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Solid backup option
    by onesandzeros

    on 14 octobre 2019

    Bought this to keep a remote desktop backed up. Included software is easy to configure and setup; has been running solid for a over a year now.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • WD Easystore 4TB USB
    by

    from  on 11 octobre 2019

    This product was on special for a good price. It worked well,without problem,as soon as I installed it. I was able transfer a number of files to clear my laptop memory. It was a good addition.


  • Works great for a home built NAS
    by IceDevil

    on 11 octobre 2019

    I build a home built NAS using a Raspberry Pi and this HDD. It has been one of the fastest home NAS units I have ever used. I would absolutely recommend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy To Use
    by MannyP

    on 28 septembre 2019

    This has been great and easy to use. The backup software allows you to pick and choose the folders you want in your backup schedule. The backup process does not affect computer performance, so that's a plus!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Beware, They Do Not Last Long!
    by Diogenes

    on 14 septembre 2019

    I have used these before and found them to work well at first and be reasonably priced, but they do not last long! I bought this to back up one that started to show problems with files getting corrupted and this is not the first time. You may get lucky with one, but do not archive any important files on one of these! Sometimes, one should be wary of what appears to be a 'good deal.'

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • bought this for 100 bucks
    by BACRS

    on 7 septembre 2019

    this is a easy storage for a company file . lot of storage space and easy to access files

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com