Reviews

WD My Passport 5TB USB Portable External Hard Drive (WDBPKJ0050BBK-WESN) - Black


Sort

  • reliable hard drive
    by Lukes4

    on 14 février 2020

    Needed additional storage space for my wife’s laptop. Works great, easy to set up.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • AMAZING
    by Stiles

    on 11 février 2020

    Such a great product!! Works great for my xbox one. Simply plug in and store!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works as expected
    by ARguy

    on 10 février 2020

    Works as expected. Didn't need anything extremely fancy, happy with this unit.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great product
    by MichiganEd

    on 9 février 2020

    Also got lucky and got it on sale. It is very fast and has so much room for the files I need it to hold. My backups all fit just fine.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • It works great.
    by Secretkiller357

    on 9 février 2020

    I am glad i purchased this product. It works great and i have room for all my games.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Recommended by sales associate
    by Kmm25

    on 9 février 2020

    Needed something to save files on. Transferring from old computer to new and didn’t have tons of storage. Easy to use and set up. Would recommend, especially when on sale (like when I bought it).

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works good with my PS4
    by Dieselmech44

    on 7 février 2020

    Got it to add memory to my PS4 and it works great. Not slow at all

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Western Digital comes through again
    by Door1

    on 5 février 2020

    Western digital comes through again by keeping up the pace and issuing a 5 TB portable external hard drive. My experience with western digital drives has been flawless. Expect nothing less from this purchase. Only drawback is Bin size. Always want more.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome product
    by GameGunnarGronk87

    on 3 février 2020

    This five tb is a beast it's compact by today's measures, and great product I have an earlier model that still ticking and taking a liking good product.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Backup your hard drive quickly!
    by Pete

    on 2 février 2020

    My 2017 HP Envy computer is always stopping in the middle of completing a task and we have all of our digital photographs stored on the hard drive, there for this unit will backup our system totally and it does it very quickly because it is an electronic storage unit which means your photographs will always be protected forever without any degradation.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com