We’re here to help you get what you need during this critical time
You can pick up your order at your local store using our store-front pickup, or get it delivered to your homeLearn more

Reviews

WD My Passport 5TB USB Portable External Hard Drive (WDBPKJ0050BBK-WESN) - Black


Sort By

  • Western Digital very reliable
    by Bobster55

    on March 27, 2020

    Nothing to set up unless you want to. Fast access and 2TB space makes this device a value for the price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • great
    by dfghjk

    on March 27, 2020

    Great product holds the storage I needed simple to use

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great value for 5TB
    by techgurl

    on March 27, 2020

    The external hard drive was a great purchase. My laptop has a lot of space but surprising I ran out of space due to lots of photos. The hard drive has more space than I can imagine. Product is easy to use as well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • bought it for password protection
    by wkc1

    on March 27, 2020

    works well and bought it for password protection. it's heavier compare to the older model of the WD external drives.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Device
    by JayR

    on March 27, 2020

    Great Device for the price! Fast and plenty of space!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great stuff for your ps4.
    by Froiski

    on March 23, 2020

    Nice all around external drive. Compact and big space for your ps4 and xbox

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Works great for ps4
    by dslee33

    on March 22, 2020

    Simple setup and works like a charm with my ps4 slim.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good external drive for wife
    by Joseph89

    on March 22, 2020

    I bought this external hard drive for my wife. Based on storage capacity and price. This is a really feasible one for most of families to save photos, videos, and documents. We love it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Hold A lot of info
    by funnyface

    on March 21, 2020

    For non computer people this was not user friendly the first time I use it. However, after setting it up, it’s easy

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • 5TB External Memory
    by Lito

    on March 21, 2020

    Works great for extra Xbox storage. Doubled my storage capacity.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)