Reviews

Wenger Synergy 16" Laptop Equipment Backpack - Grey/Black


Sort

  • good backpack
    by Ling

    on November 29, 2019

    My son really like this backpack. this is the second time we bought the same design.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect size
    by VikasR

    on November 28, 2019

    This bag is perfect size for me what I was looking for. I am using it for office as well as my leisure trips.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great bag for gropro
    by Horseguy

    on November 27, 2019

    We are able to put all our GoPro accessories in there and other items if we need them. We love this bag. And it's easy to use.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very roomy backpack with all the pockets you need
    by DJSikes

    on November 25, 2019

    This backpack was a replacement for my previous backpack of the same brand and basically same model. I like the original but it finally wore out. This Swissgear has all the bells and whistles in terms of pockets and compartments. In addition it has a handle that slides on the carry on luggage which is critical for any traveler. Unfortunately It is not the "Slip" type that they have on other models (which I prefer) but it works just fine.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great backpack, very versatile and lightweight
    by FrankP

    on November 22, 2019

    This backpack is super - lightweight, tough, durable and very versatile. My daily use is to haul my work laptop to and from work as well as a few other items like a small umbrella and my lunch. It easily fits two 14 inch laptops. It also works great for a weekender bag. Lots of pockets of varying size and access. I am still discovering new pockets all the time!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Durable
    by Ljstew

    on November 22, 2019

    This bag is very roomy and durable! It holds up to just about anything.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Bag!
    by Angela

    on November 16, 2019

    This is a great bag for my husband to carry his work computer back and forth. The quality is great!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Decent Pack
    by Mike

    on November 15, 2019

    It's a pretty decent pack. Has good amount of storage and pretty comfortable. Seems like a decent price for the product.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • No more searching!
    by Nlar

    on November 15, 2019

    This backpack is what I should have bought before the other 3 bags I thought would do the job. I load up this bag with my laptop and so many other heavy things and it’s well padded so it doesn’t give that heavy feeling. Great compartments. Not too deep, just right. Not a single. Complaint other than I should have bought this one first...

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Has plenty storage
    by TvGuy

    on November 15, 2019

    Great backpack for the price. Has plenty of storage and room for computer in padded section.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com