Reviews

WD My Passport 1TB 2.5" USB 3.0 Portable External Hard Drive (WDBYNN0010BBL-WESN) - Blue


Sort

  • Very delicate
    by Rocio

    on December 4, 2019

    Was working great for a while but if you move it too much it will break. Not really portable, it will fail. If you plan on buying keep it in one place and not move it too much.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Passport is a utilitarian portable hard drive
    by Skumar

    on December 1, 2019

    The drive also took 12 seconds over USB 3.0 to complete our file .

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Was pretty cool while it lasted
    by JoseC

    on November 17, 2019

    I bought it to download all my games of my PS4, but one day it stopped working.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great backup
    by Karc

    on November 16, 2019

    Perfect for taking on the road on a plane. Recommended.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice color!
    by Beto

    on November 12, 2019

    The speed is great, the size is great, no problems so far.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great external hard drive for beginners!
    by Alicia

    on November 12, 2019

    This is a great external hard drive, for beginners ! So very easy to set up and used. This storage device has saved me more times than I can count ! I just LOVE IT!!!!!!! Would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone, who need this type of extra storage for their computers.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • excellent HD for the money
    by UserNameTaken

    on October 29, 2019

    Bought this to store all the pictures we take with our phones. Easy to use, reliable would definitely recommend especially now that it's going down in price

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • WD External Drives work!
    by 985FIX

    on October 19, 2019

    For all my client back up needs where storage space is critical, I always recommend WD Hard Drives. This passport Model just happens to be my favorite color too :)

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Not great but good
    by Mixxedvibes

    on October 18, 2019

    Used it for about a month now. I use mine with a PS4 sometimes it has to be repaired as play station calls it before I can play any games i have downloaded onto the extra storage. I’ve only had to do it about 2 times but other then that works exactly as it should.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • So so
    by cjrt

    on October 18, 2019

    When first purchased it worked fantastic. But after a while it would not do auto uploads on date and time. I then had it set up to do all days still to no avail. I have to do manually. Which defeats the purpose.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com