Reviews

Whirlpool 24" 47dB Built-In Dishwasher with Stainless Steel Tub (WDTA50SAHZ) - Stainless Steel


Sort

  • Great, quiet dishwasher
    by Bridgetcooks

    on November 8, 2019

    I am really pleased with this dishwasher. I like that the top shelf can be positioned to hold large items. Overall it is easy to load, quiet and does a good job with big messes.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good product but need high rise drain loop
    by JC2ndphone

    on November 2, 2019

    Good product, but need high rise drain loop to avoid back flow.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Worth the money
    by Streetglide

    on November 2, 2019

    Bought this to replace my fridgiadare dishwasher. It is so much quieter and many features worth wild

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome
    by Ticia

    on November 1, 2019

    Love this dishwasher. It woulda great and cleans wonderfully.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Solid construction
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on October 28, 2019

    Solid build. You can see the upgrade in quality over a standard dishwasher.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Amazing dishwasher!
    by Melb

    on October 25, 2019

    We just bought a house and our dishwasher was so loud and barely cleaned the dishes! After reviewing multiple dishwashers we went with this and it’s amazing!! So quiet!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Quiet and great looking dishwasher
    by Bonob

    on October 18, 2019

    I was pleasantly surprised at how quietly it runs. Very clean lines and love the fingerprint resistant stainless steel. Fits in nicely with my new kitchen remodel.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • This dishwater is durable
    by Jean

    on October 17, 2019

    Color is easily much to my other kitchen appliances. Looks so good in my kitchen, affordable.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Ultra modern design!
    by Milo

    on October 14, 2019

    This dishwasher is a piece of art! My wife and I upgraded our kitchen appliances from the dull old white to more contemporary steel. When I first wanted to use the "Whirlpool - 24" Built-In Dishwasher - Stainless steel", I was wondering where are the buttons to operate it, because unlike other dishwashers the buttons for this one are not seen. It is a very smart move to fit the light touch buttons on the top panel (which gets hidden when you shut the lid). Once shut the dishwasher gives a very sleek and modern look to the entire kitchen. Another good thing is that the trays are made of steel and not plastic/rubber coated white. The steel self cleans while our earlier white got discolored to a dull white/yellow over a period of time. Definitely a great upgrade if you are operating on a budget ;)

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • So quiet
    by JC3366

    on September 28, 2019

    It is so very quiet, to the point you wonder if it is working! It has alot of room for many dishes. Great buy!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com