Reviews

Whirlpool 24" 47dB Built-In Dishwasher with Third Rack (WDT970SAHZ) - Stainless Steel


Sort

  • Excellent cleaning
    by RL49

    on February 13, 2020

    Works quietly and efficiently. Has great capacity. So happy to use the dishwasher. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com


  • Great appliance
    by Lil3540

    on February 13, 2020

    The looks, features and the clean, sparkling dishes after washing, are a testament to a great dishwasher. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com


  • Great appliance
    by Louetta

    on February 13, 2020

    I bought this 2 months ago and love and is very simple and easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com


  • Great Dishwasher
    by Patti617

    on February 12, 2020

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! The only way I know it's on is when I hear a trickle of water through the pipes. SOO very quiet! I am VERY happy with my purchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com


  • Fine but needs some details refined.
    by Shoecity Gal

    on February 12, 2020

    We've been using it for about a month. The 3rd tray should have taller fingers to organize silverware on it's side for the best cleaning. One of the middle drawer guards falls off with frequency which allows the drawer to slid out completely if not monitored. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com


  • Great features!
    by Choc51

    on February 12, 2020

    I’m happy with my dishwasher. I like the silverware compartment on the door and also the third rack for sharp knives and cooking utensils. I like how quiet it is and the dishes come out spotless. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com


  • Quiet, quiet, quiet
    by v5573

    on February 12, 2020

    This is a very nice dishwasher. Holds a lot of dishes. The silverware holder can be located in 3 different places... I put mine on the front outside of the lower rack. I do keep forgetting to unload that 3rd rack at the top. I only use the 1 hour cycle. It is very quiet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com


  • Roomy and quiet. Cleans dishes well.
    by Annie E.

    on February 12, 2020

    I bought this to replace a 20 year old dishwasher. Very happy with this purchase! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com


  • Love my dishwasher
    by Dave127

    on February 12, 2020

    Run very quiet and does a great job cleaning the dishes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com


  • Really quiet
    by I don't think so, Tim.

    on February 11, 2020

    Took a few runs to get it figured out. I do a quick wash with the hottest setting for water and dry. Wish I could figure out the sight window for drying agent. I just pour a bunch in. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com