Reviews

Whirlpool 24" 50dB Built-In Dishwasher with Stainless Steel Tub & Third Rack (WDF590SAJM) - Monochromatic Stainless Steel


Sort

  • I Love everthing about it!
    by stormygee

    on February 15, 2020

    I have had this for about a month. It is awesome very roomy and dished dry evertime. No mN [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com


  • I Love It!!!!
    by Kepakepa7

    on February 14, 2020

    We bought over a month ago. It is the best one I have had. You can not hear it when it's on and I love all the different cycles that it offes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com


  • Makes almost no sound
    by Dessie

    on February 14, 2020

    I wish we had bought it sooner. We love it. I'm so proud of this Whirlpool dishwasher. It is wonderful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com


  • See my review
    by Jim Vallero

    on February 13, 2020

    After install the inlet hose started to shutter and vibrate rapidly. After sometime of trying to figure out why, I found that the water inlet valve had a very tight knit mesh screen that was blocking a constant water intake. I punched 2 holes in the inlet screen and it corrected the problem. You need to change that screen. The whole ordeal was time consuming and frustrating. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com


  • Great purchase
    by CMMJAM

    on February 13, 2020

    I've had my dishwasher for about 1 1/2 months. It's been wonderful.. This was an excellent choice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com


  • Great unit
    by nanmar

    on February 12, 2020

    My dishwasher of 17 years died so when I listened to the salesman’s pitch I feel in live with it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com


  • Works as promised
    by Milld754

    on February 11, 2020

    We bought the dishwasher a few weeks ago. It cleans very well is really quiet and we love the 3rd rack. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com


  • interior compartments well planned /functional
    by Ye Old Colonel

    on February 11, 2020

    Replaced one that we had for over 13 years and very pleased with quality of construction and operational results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com


  • So Far So Good
    by DanPete

    on February 11, 2020

    Installed this about two weeks ago. Dishes come out very clean and this unit is extremely quiet. We replaced a 14 year old Whirlpool Gold unit with this and I can't believe how much quieter this is. The third tier upper rack comes in handy for small items like storage container tops and measuring spoons. My only complaint is this takes about 2.5 hours to wash a single load. Nature of the beast with a high efficiency unit from what I understand. We usually run it overnight so this is for the most part just a minor inconvenience. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com


  • Great dishwasher
    by ErinB1979

    on February 1, 2020

    Very quiet and works great! So quiet you can’t even tell it’s running.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com