We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Whirlpool 33" 22.1 Cu. Ft. French Door Refrigerator w/ LED Lighting (WRF532SMHZ) - Stainless Steel

Rating Breakdown

5

236

4

101

3

22

2

5

1

5

Reviewer Recommendation

93%

Of the 363 reviewers who responded, 338 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Whirlpool PLEASE bring back the Butter Bin!
    Reviewed by Patti-o - July 26, 2020

    I LOVE everything about this refrigerator except for the fact that it does not have a butter bin. I bought the refrigerator anyway, thinking I would be able to find one on line to replace one of the existing bins. So far...no luck. As much as I love this refrigerator, knowing what I know now, I would have purchased a brand that had one.

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Nice refrig
    Reviewed by Price happy - July 23, 2020

    Have it 2 months and very pleased with it Runs very quite Have a problem with ice maker but it was a problem with water getting fro refrig Had it fixed and had ice cubes could be a little bigger I would have liked to have the alarm feature for the doors but this model did not come with it The black finish is very shiny and stands out like suggest NOT to use paper towel to wipe it dry use fine cloth so far so good I would recommend this refrigator Very decent price for this model It is not the biggest but it will do fine for us [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good looking fridge.
    Reviewed by Craigars - July 21, 2020

    Really like the French doors. So much easier to get at things compared to my old side by side. And it looks cool. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Perfect size
    Reviewed by Becky81 - July 16, 2020

    I wanted another french door refrigerator. Perfect size for our downsized home. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • A simple refrigerator and efficient!
    Reviewed by Katrink - July 16, 2020

    I had to buy this refrigerator as my other died on me. Replacement is hard. This one has served it’s purpose well!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love the style refrigerator
    Reviewed by Al1953 - July 11, 2020

    We really like the refrigerator. We followed the instructions to raise the front of the refrigerator to adjust door operation and the right door still swings all the way open. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love
    Reviewed by Abbadabba - July 10, 2020

    Love the doors, love the visibility, love the drawer configuration, love it all [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • size
    Reviewed by shagnasty - July 9, 2020

    when we finally got the fridge, delayed because of Covid, what a beauty!!! Love the Black Stainless and t all the room.The only issue I have is that I am very short. Corners on the top shelf are tough to reach. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love the color and features
    Reviewed by BobDiane - July 9, 2020

    We bought this in May (delivered in June) and really love the new "Black Stainless" color and the features (bottom freezer, icemaker, french doors, beverage drawer). [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Poor quality
    Reviewed by Lorraine 29 - July 8, 2020

    Before the first year of use two parts had to be replaced. One was computer related. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)