Reviews

Whirlpool 33" 22.1 Cu. Ft. French Door Refrigerator w/ LED Lighting (WRF532SMHZ) - Stainless Steel


Sort

  • Love the look
    by mAry

    on 27 octobre 2019

    It looks great in my kitchen! I love the fact that I can see everything. I would like to have had a deeper shelf on the door.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love the finish, so far it's great.
    by ladkisso

    on 24 août 2019

    The bottom freezer is great for me, I don't have to stoop down to see what I am looking for. The refrigerator area is roomy and keeps thing cold. I have not had it that long but so far I think it is great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great refrigerator for a family
    by Gecoy

    on 13 mai 2019

    It is digital on the inside for temp settings and really nice features.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Looks great
    by

    from Ontario on 5 mai 2019

    Looks really good.


  • Pretty
    by Truth

    on 27 avril 2019

    This is just what I wanted. I am very happy with it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Lots of room for a smaller refrigerator
    by Ottoman

    on 8 avril 2019

    Great space for a smaller size refrigerator. One of the great things about this is it is fingerprint resistant. Since there is no water and ice thru the door, it allows for more storage.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great
    by winner

    on 15 août 2018

    Love my new Whirlpool refrigerator, look great fits perfect in the space

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great
    by Shay

    on 5 août 2018

    Waiting for this item i like and i hope it looks nice in my kitchen i have the micro wave dishwasher an stove, i love the fingerprint resistant items, so please send this asap

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best choice for our needs
    by AandD

    on 22 juillet 2018

    Space considerations made our options limited but like the appearances. Always leery of stainless steel but finger-proof resistance convinced me. Wish it had water dispenser like bigger model.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Ear piercing sound!
    by Toshafeline

    on 7 juillet 2018

    If you have tinnitus like I do this refrigerator will drive you crazy! The high pitched ringing from the motor is almost unbearable, Would return if I could.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com