Reviews

Whirlpool 36" 23.8 Cu. Ft. Counter-Depth French Door Refrigerator (WRF954CIHZ) - Stainless Steel


Sort

  • Clean lines
    by Dar2625

    on January 27, 2020

    Design has great lines and is easy to clean. The push is shelf is a useful feature. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com


  • Fits perfectly, plenty big.
    by John

    on January 25, 2020

    We replaced a built-in with a counter depth and it looks great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Whirlpool Refrigerator
    by Mike&RoseC1985

    on January 23, 2020

    The unit looks nice and has plenty of space. The only negative is that we've had to request service twice during the first month of ownership. Both issues were resolved with the installation of a new door. On the positive side, the service department was easy to deal with and a technician was dispatched quickly.. Perhaps one negative, it is a bit louder than our previous unit. But, not a big issue. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com


  • Had this refrigerator
    by Reete

    on January 22, 2020

    I bought this refrigerator because of all the wonderful features and the blue lights on the inside. I was in love with this fridge. I had it for 6 months . I was in hospital with cancer and had to go to rehab at a nursing facility. My husband came one day to see me and said the fridge was not working properly. Not cold enough. Called your center and found someone to fix. All the panels in the back had to be replaced. Worked ok, then 2 months later water all over the floor one day. Called the center again . The man came out again and said they couldn’t fix it again. They said to pick out another fridge and they would exchange it for the one that was brand new. They told me they had a lot of trouble with this model and wouldn’t be making them anymore. I actually cried because I loved this fridge. Everything I ever wanted in a fridge! They take it away because you couldn’t get it to work properly. Such a shame! Thanks for listening. Never loved a refrigerator before, but this one I did

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com


  • love ice size
    by poppop--and grams

    on December 30, 2019

    love the ice size--------------------------------- [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com


  • Great refrigerator!
    by Pamela J

    on December 17, 2019

    Love my new refrigerator. Thoughtful design for storage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com


  • So far great features
    by Rick65

    on December 14, 2019

    Just received it 2 weeks ago so far good results ,good choice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com


  • Great features
    by San48

    on December 3, 2019

    Love the features. Crisper drawers keeps produce fresh much longer than previous refrigerator. More interior room for a counter depth refrigerator. Love the finger proof stainless exterior. French door design really works well in our limited kitchen space. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com


  • Love this refrigerator!
    by Robin314

    on November 22, 2019

    We’ve only had it a few weeks, but love it. We had a side by side before, this just seems so much more spacious. The space usage is very efficient. Plus, love the cubed ice cubes!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com


  • Worst refrigerator Ever!
    by Lfleming

    on November 12, 2019

    I have had refrigerators for 50 yrs of my married life. This is the worst! The ice maker broke within the 1st year. Within the 2nd year the compressor quit working! Whirlpool does not have a compressor anywhere. We have been 28 days w/o a refrig. Now we have to wait another 5-6 days till they get the part then more time for repair person to come out. No thankgiving @our house this year!#2,300refrig. Not even 2 years old. Don't buy this one!

    Review originally posted on whirlpool.com