Wonder Boy Collection

Wonder Boy Collection (Switch)

Model Number: 850010758503
Web Code: 16011529
Sold and shipped by Best Buy

Available online only

Please enter a valid postal code.


Retro gamers and anyone with a penchant for nostalgia are going to love Wonder Boy Collection for Nintendo Switch. It comes complete with four different Wonder Boy games including the original arcade game from 1986, the 1994 classic Monster World IV, and two more of the best games in the series to engage both new players and veterans, alike.

Manufacturer's Warranty

Check with the manufacturer for details or purchase Best Buy Protection on the next step.

Return Policy

Physical: 30 days. Digital Downloads: Not returnable. to return or exchange

Product must be unopened

Read return policy

What's Included

  • Game Cartridge

  • Includes the original 1986 arcade game, Wonder Boy, along with Wonder Boy in Monster Land, Wonder in Monster World, and 1994’s Monster World IV
  • Platforming and RPG action offer simple gameplay for new players with enough complexity and challenges to thrill seasoned players
  • Updated for modern consoles with features like filter, shader, rewind, and an art gallery while providing the nostalgia of pixel art and chiptune audio
ESRB Rating
ESRB Descriptors
Alcohol Reference;Mild Fantasy;Violence
ESRB Interactive Elements
No Interactive Elements
Game Format
Compatible Platform(s)
Nintendo Switch
Retro Games

Number of Players