Reviews

Wyze Cam v2 1080p HD Wireless Smart Home Camera with Night Vision 2-Way Audio Free Cloud for iOS and Android (US Version)


Sort

  • best cameras ever.
    by greathawk

    on November 11, 2019

    from 1 to 100 well I give them 1000.

    Review originally posted on wyze.com


  • cam v2
    by Tapperdav

    on November 10, 2019

    very nice cam, works great clear picture, hooks up by wifi.

    Review originally posted on wyze.com


  • Perfect!
    by Dog Mom

    on November 9, 2019

    Got this so I can check in on my dog who has seizures when I have to leave her alone. This camera is amazingly perfect, works so well, easy to set up & use, and the price was shockingly reasonable! Have already recommended it to others dealing with the same situation.

    Review originally posted on wyze.com


  • Fantastic
    by Bubba

    on November 9, 2019

    Fantastic camera. Ultra-simple for me to set up and the results are great. How can such a tiny camera yield such great images? It's magic. :-)

    Review originally posted on wyze.com


  • Unable to activate the Wyze cam.
    by Linda

    on November 9, 2019

    Was unable to hook it up. Need Wyze cam for dummies Didn’t want to rate it

    Review originally posted on wyze.com


  • I believe in this product
    by jeffrey C

    on November 9, 2019

    I have had problems with mine, it can't find my wifi.. Support has been great ! The last solution was to reset my router. I am excited about this product and I know we will find a solution. I know i'm having but you must try these products at your home.

    Review originally posted on wyze.com


  • Great product
    by Donald P

    on November 9, 2019

    Great, I like how it's easy to set up easy duck hook up and it has a magnet to stick anywhere that's metal. I'm using it for my cat who is pregnant so I can see the babies

    Review originally posted on wyze.com


  • Baby Cam
    by Andrea

    on November 9, 2019

    I love it. I use it as a baby cam & it's perfect! I love how affordable it is. Please make some battery operated outdoor cams!

    Review originally posted on wyze.com


  • Great camera for a great price
    by Matt

    on November 9, 2019

    They work as well as the big name competition but at a fraction of the cost

    Review originally posted on wyze.com


  • My Wyze Direct.
    by D.A.Mitchell

    on November 8, 2019

    Great quality product at an even greater price. D.A. Mitchell

    Review originally posted on wyze.com