Reviews

Xbox One Wireless Controller - Phantom White


Sort

  • Satisfied 11 yo
    by MarineCpl2

    on November 28, 2019

    My son wanted a new wireless controller for the Xbox. Found this one in app for a great deal... it made for a happy birthday and happy wallet. Quick connect and haven’t had any issues from purchase till today, nor do i expect any.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great controller!
    by Maziday22

    on November 26, 2019

    Our son loves his new controller. Better grip and ease of using the controller is what he likes the best.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome Design!!!
    by jb42p

    on November 24, 2019

    I bought this Microsoft - Wireless Controller for Xbox One and Windows 10 - Phantom White Special Edition as a second controller for my Xbox One X. First off I love the designs Microsoft has been doing on there controller, but this was my favorite yet. Works and functions as it should, as it is a genuine Microsoft Xbox One controller. But what I love about it is with the new builds of Windows 10 you can use it with your computer without a dongle attached. It works through Bluetooth connection, and is recognized right away as an Xbox One controller. Setup is Simple just turn your Bluetooth on and hold the little button on the back of the controller until light flashes, then finish pairing. also easy to switch back and forth between console and laptop. I am very pleased with this product.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great controller!
    by Pedro

    on November 24, 2019

    Love it! Feels and looks great. Would definitely buy it again.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good quality and great specs
    by Dani010410

    on November 22, 2019

    Good controller very easy to use and great product

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Such a cool design
    by AceT

    on November 19, 2019

    This is my favorite control design by Xbox , the transparent style needs to make a comeback , love the color.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Beautiful Controller
    by Nate

    on November 19, 2019

    This controller by far is the best looking one for the white aesthetics. Goes great if you have the white console. Functions like it should and would buy another.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for beginners
    by Tyler

    on November 16, 2019

    This controller is sweet. Stylish and works great. I’d buy it if I were you.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Controller
    by Murtle

    on November 15, 2019

    It’s still a great controller but it doesn’t light up. Just one spot it will light up which is the middle.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Regular ole controller
    by Kahuna

    on November 12, 2019

    Color scheme is good. Nothing wrong with this controller

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com