Reviews

Xbox One X 1TB Console - Black


Sort

  • Worth the upgrade from Xbox one s
    by

    from St. Catharines on March 30, 2019

    We kept putting off upgrading from our Xbox one s to this guy, but I’m glad we finally did. The quality difference on our 4K is night and day. Plus it just seems to handle games better than the Xbox one s. Highly recommend.


  • STOP. Just BUY it. There's nothing left to read or say.
    by

    from Edmonton, AB on January 14, 2019

    Imagine a PC that doesn't have to have multiple components upgraded all the time to run smoothly and give you the best performance. Not only is the Xbox One X better than anything out there. It delivered the goods. Period. 4K gaming is satisfying. I won mine and after comparing it to my Xbox One... it is far superior. It's not just another Xbox... it's exceptional. Again, stop reading all about it. Get it now. Otherwise 8K will be out by the time you get around to it. Enjoy it NOW!


  • Really?
    by

    from Vaudreuil, QC on October 17, 2018

    How is this always out of stock online and in store? Get your sh*t together Best Buy


  • AMAZING
    by

    from Woodbridge, ON on October 11, 2018

    THE 1TB IS AMAZING AND THE GAMEPLAY IS FANTASTIC!!!


  • Fantastic console for the money
    by

    from Toronto, ON on September 7, 2018

    This is a great console for the money. The performance upgrade and graphical upgrade from the xbox one S is definitely worth it. I own both the PS4 Pro and The Xbox one X and love both consoles for different reasons. Ignore those who trash one over the other. Xbox one X Pros - Best looking graphics of any console, speed, Xbox live, best for cross platform games. Cons - lack of top tier exclusives. internal storage not upgradeable. Most expensive console. PS4 Pro Pros - Amazing exclusive games, excellent graphics, internal storage can be easily upgraded to a larger hard drive or SSD. Cons - Not as powerful as Xbox One X. Things to consider: If you can afford to buy both just do it and you wont regret it. If you have to pick just one then you may be better off buying the PS4 Pro only because the performance is still good for cross platform games and you get access to the Top Tier exclusives as well as upgradeability for the internal hard drive. Now if you currently own a One S with a large library of games and are looking to upgrade, then that changes things and your probably better off buying the One X. Like I said I like I said earlier I like both machines for different reasons. They're both excellent and those know need to trash one over the other.


  • PS4 PRO OR X1X?
    by

    from Mississauga on August 17, 2018

    This new console is very nice, it has more power than my PS PRO. I just want to know when we can expect some actual games to play on it!? PS HAS THE GAMES ... THIS NEW XBOX SITS UNDER MY TV LIKE A BRICK. Whats the point of power without the games?


  • Fantastic upgrade
    by

    from Grimsby, ON on July 5, 2018

    I just upgraded from the older Xbox One S... There is a noticeable increase in visuals and also how well the game runs. Even without a 4K TV, it's still a big upgrade. Loading times are vastly improved as well. This console is a BEAST. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!


  • Truly the best console on the market.
    by

    from Stoney Creek, ON on June 25, 2018

    After reading reviews online from other low star reviewers I realized 1 of 2 things, first being most of them cried about things that were not even relevant to the Xbox itself such as their internet being terribly slow, second the rest were Sony fanboys that were butthurt the Xbox one X was superior to the toasters they're currently playing on. There was a guy that complained his game still played at 30FPS... well yeah Dilbert that's cause the game wasn't enhanced yet for the Xbox One X, they're specific games that are going to be optimized for this console and that crap game you were playing was not. Another dummy wrote his games were downloading to slow cause the updates are too big.... really? How stupid are these people that write these reviews? Maybe if you could afford something better than dial-up internet you could download things faster. The list of unintelligent buyers or internet tolls is significant these days. Ender return, the Xbox one X is leaps ahead in the console war and this is a must-have console, clearly, the 99% of 5-star reviews can clearly tell you that.


  • Quality and power
    by

    from Vaughan,ON on June 6, 2018

    I can't get over how powerful and nice this machine is. It's so tiny too! Weighs a ton and is very dense but is whisper quiet and takes up little space. Everything looks better on this machine, not just the games - Netflix, Blu-Ray, you name it. Even on a 1080p TV, games are remarkably nicer. A must buy if you can afford it.


  • Simply Awesome!
    by

    from Niagara Falls, ON on May 31, 2018

    Best console I have ever owned, hands down! PS4 pro now collects dust.