Reviews

Xbox One Elite Wireless Controller - Black


Sort

  • Cheap Quality
    by

    from Red deer on November 13, 2019

    I had it just over a year and the rubber on the bottom is coming off (which means the entire grip on the left side will go), I didn't get a chance to use it much, just a few hours since getting it and I was quite surprised but it fell apart quite easily.


  • Horrible Design
    by Spiggydaddy

    on November 13, 2019

    The controller is cheaply made and breaks after a couple of months have had 3 of them already. All broke the exact same way.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great!
    by Vlad

    on November 10, 2019

    Great controller! A bit pricey but worth it in my opinion. Went through 3 regular controllers in 2 years at one point and this one was almost in perfect condition after 2 years (just a tiny bit of left stick drift). The 2 year replacement warrantee for $20 was a great deal too. Bought Jan. 2018.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • FEELS AMAZING AND PERFORMS!
    by WhoDat

    on November 8, 2019

    Didn’t know if the upgrade from the first elite controller would be worth it. But they somehow skimmed the controller down and has better grip on the triggers and overall controller. Battery life is wayyyy better having a built in battery helps a lot and the fact the charging dock is available or you can plug in the usb cable in the controller. Highly convenient to always drop it on the dock when I’m leaving and coming home to it right on top of my Xbox. Worth the money !

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome controller
    by Boostfed

    on November 5, 2019

    This is the best controller, it is high quality. I have had one for a year and half now BUT it is starting to wander on it’s own from the left stick. Looking at upgrading to the Elite Series 2

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Xbox remote
    by Hosekit

    on November 3, 2019

    Our son really likes this controller. He uses it all the time

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great control with bad follow through
    by Gamer223

    on October 31, 2019

    The controller is perfect for the first few months but after a while the grips. Come off and the thumb sticks start to drift.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Paddles are great for first person shooters
    by gbuscher

    on October 20, 2019

    I debated getting this for a while based on reviews of it breaking easily. I have only had it for a month so I can't speak to long term quality. Once I got used to the paddles, playing borderlands 3 became much more fluid. No need to stop aiming to reload, change guns, punch or jump.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent addition
    by Jho3083

    on October 19, 2019

    If you're into gaming this controller really sets the gaming high. I love the customizable settings and separate profiles for different games. Expensive but worth it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Favorite controller but with issues
    by Jr06

    on October 18, 2019

    Love the elite controller by far the best controller I’ve own. But I’ve run it i a few quality issues Like the rubber grip peeling off the back. Though I know others that’s have never had a issue. For me that’s my only issue is the quality of it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com