Reviews

ZAGG InvisibleShield Privacy Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S6 - Case Friendly


Sort

  • Disappointed
    by Dissatisfied

    on August 29, 2018

    Did not adhere on the sides of the phone. Left bubbles over the front of the phone and tried several times to remove with no success

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Below average
    by Rcgirl

    on February 26, 2017

    Provided very little privacy and the touch sensitivity was very low, especially around the edges of the phone.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect protection
    by Runn

    on January 26, 2017

    This is on a teenagers phone and it does its job well

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect for Private individuals
    by Hinote

    on October 22, 2016

    I was worried about not being able to see it, and in certain situations I can't, but it's angled for when I wouldn't want anybody else to see it anyways. Someone sitting right next to me can only see that my phone is on. I love it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good protection
    by coinfan1

    on October 19, 2016

    I was looking for a screen protector for my phone. Came across this privacy glass and was amazed by how well it protected my screen and a added bonus it has a tint to help with does over your shoulder lookers.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good privacy angles
    by Dizz

    on August 30, 2016

    Concise instructions for application. Just to be clear you will lose some brightness on your screen however not enough in my opinion that you can't get used to it soon after. Great privacy angles from unwanted gazers.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for privacy
    by JboyCburg

    on July 2, 2016

    It's awesome. Nice and shoddy. I like that people can't see my screen

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome
    by Phoneprotection

    on June 29, 2016

    This is awesome. Totally makes my screen private so people can steel my info or watch the funny videos I'm watching lol. Also helps keep me.out of trouble at work.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Zagg
    by Nancy

    on June 29, 2016

    I love Zagg screen protectors. I have only had a problem once and that was because my son took the protector off of my phone and stuck it to a blanket. Zagg sent me a new one for the price of shipping which is Awesome. Zagg works great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Screen fits my Samsung S6 very well.
    by Momof5boys

    on June 11, 2016

    I really like it but it is a little dark. I knew that when I bought it but did not realize just how much darker it is. I am getting use to it so it does not bother me as much as when I first got it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com