Reviews

Zojirushi Neuro Rice Cooker - 5.5-Cup


Sort

  • Good rice
    by dyzfnctional

    on 14 juillet 2019

    This is a excellent rice cooker, easy to use and the rice is great. I was a previous aroma owner and the rice often gets stuck to the bottom. Not this one!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Quality rice every time
    by Yomp

    on 28 juin 2019

    I’ve only used this on long grain rice so far but after reading the QuickStart I was making excellent tasting rice with every cycle. I look forward to making congee and some of the mixed rice recipes in the booklet. Great unit!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy to use, rice come out great, easy to clean
    by Meep

    on 19 mai 2019

    Definitely worth the price. Very easy to use and the rice turns out great. Rice cooker parts easy to come off for cleaning.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Heavenly
    by Eigthgate

    on 12 janvier 2019

    Same rice but better cooker equals awesome taste. My mom grew up on rice for over 70 years but when we cooked the same rice in this new cooker she was amazed

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • 10 ans de riz parfait.
    by

    from QuĂŠbec, QC on 17 août 2018

    J'ai ce cuiseur à riz depuis 10 ans et il fonctionne plusieurs fois par semaine depuis l'achat. J'ai toujours du riz parfait sans me soucier de la cuisson. Un de mes meilleurs achats pour la cuisine.


  • Best Rice Cooker
    by Quin

    on 11 août 2018

    Like other reviewers I totally agree. I like the fact that it does not burn the rice if I decided to leave at a warm mode for a long time. Pricey but worthy!!! Love it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Worth the price
    by Bangsnehsrey

    on 2 juillet 2018

    Been using for about two months. So far so good. Can do many different kinds cook. Like the feature of the softness (hard or soft rice). I say can keep rice warmer for up to 24 hours, and still OK.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • It's a great product!!
    by Miyataro

    on 29 juin 2018

    My family eat rice everyday so we rice cooker/warmer is a must have. The rice is perfect every time!! Zojirushi is the leading brand of rice cooker in Japan. We are all happy about this product.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Favorite Rice Cooker
    by Geo108

    on 19 mai 2018

    My family and I have been long time users of Zojirushi products. This is my first rice cooker I've purchased for myself and I love it! Nice, simple design with easy instructions and great features. So far it's been set and forget for perfectly cooked rice.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fabulous rice cooker
    by Pedzrn

    on 31 mars 2017

    This is the best rice cooker. I'll never buy another brand again. The fact that it is perfectly cooked when I get home from work is a dream.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com