Reviews

Zojirushi ZUTTO Drip Coffee Maker - 5-Cup - Stainless Steel


Sort

  • Great coffee
    by Lilybet

    on May 3, 2019

    Love this coffee maker. Coffee is hot! It’s as strong or weak as I want to make it. Easy to clean. Looks nice. You do need to hold lid down when pouring, but, so what! Not as fast as keurig, but reasonably close. For the quality and taste, I can take a couple of extra minutes. I set mine up and let it drip while I fix the dog’s meal. And, the filters and grounds easily work into my garden. Comes with starter cone filters & scoop. You probably won’t need as much loose coffee as you think you will. Small footprint. Very pleased with it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good but not great
    by

    from Toronto, ON on October 9, 2018

    Pro: Very simple to use. Easy to clean. Small, doesn't take up lot of space on the counter. Con: It's not 5 cups (I use a Corelle mug, it's more like 2 and 1/4 cups. The water filter part is not easy to replace. You can only order to part from ebay, amazon, or zojirushi authorized online site from B.C. It's not programmable. Overall, it does make a good cup of coffee like what you would buy at the coffee shops. Wish that it actually brew 5 cups cause I'm a heavy coffee drinker.


  • Really Pretty
    by Jiro

    on March 26, 2018

    Very nice coffee maker unfortunately did not suit my needs

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent Coffee Maker
    by Sunrise

    on January 6, 2018

    Makes great coffee, easy to operate, user friendly.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • stylish, efficient
    by midori

    on October 30, 2014

    I like the style, it brews quickly and the coffee is a nice hot temperature when finished.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • excellent "small" coffeemaker
    by KarenBeth4

    on July 28, 2014

    This is my second Zutto coffeemaker; the first lasted a few years, but the hot plate was damaged, so I wanted a new one. It is hard to find the smaller drip coffeemakers now, but this is a really good one. Coffee is excellent. It would be even better if it were easier to clean and if the replacement parts (especially the filter) were easier to find.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works Great and Looks Good
    by LoveMyCoffee99

    on June 11, 2013

    Simple coffer maker does what it is supposed to do. Solid built with good quality. The detachable water tank is great when you need to clean the tank. Hope it will last for a long time. Caution: don't take the pot and pour out your coffee as soon as the dripping from the tank is complete. It takes just a little longer for the hot water still inside the filter compartment to drip through. Otherwise the liquid from the filter compartment (mixed with coffee grinds) will pour into your cup. No big deal and it is a great coffee maker!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect little pot
    by racedoll

    on May 25, 2013

    Best little coffee maker. Kind of expensive but well worth the money. Will definitely consider this brand for other purchases.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • 5-cup Coffee Maker with a Bang!
    by sedonabeemer

    on December 7, 2010

    I've read all the reviews pertaining to this fine product. Most of the reviews were either beyond average to outstanding. I'm glad that I bought this product. It is simply made, and engineered well. It makes a great cup of coffee or two. Enough coffee that satisfies my caffeine needs. But I guess it's a combination of a great coffee burr, good water, and a great coffee maker.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com