Reviews

Zray X-Rider 9'9" Inflatable Stand-Up Paddleboard


Sort

  • Valve air leak fixed with the wrench
    by

    from ON on September 5, 2019

    I posted a review early regarding a leak around the valve. Fortunately, I found a video about how to fix it... simply use the wrench provided in the repair kit to tighten the valve, the leak stopped right away. All good now!


  • No response from manufacturer about warranty!
    by

    from Ontario on September 4, 2019

    The board leaks around the valve after used for twice only. I contacted Zray but I got no reply at all. I read other reviews saying the same experience, unfortunately, I didn't listen and made this purchase!


  • Leak after a couple use
    by

    from ON on August 31, 2019

    I like the board at the beginning, but then it starts to leak around the valve... it's only the second time using it. It's very disappointing ... even though it stays firm after a day, the pressure must have dropped under 15 PSI. I don't know if it would get worse. I am trying to contact Best Buy about the warranty!!


  • Pattern on the board doesn't last!
    by

    from Ontario on August 25, 2019

    I used the board once and then had it rolled up and stored in the bag for 1 week. When unfolding it the second time, a lot of the white print, type and graphics come off ... it's quite disappointing even though it's just a cosmetic issue. I hope there isn't further issue later on...


  • Very good! Happy with the purchase!
    by

    from Ontario on August 20, 2019

    A solid paddleboard! The fin is removable which is convenient for packing and storage! The extra 4 D-ring is a great feature for adding kayak seat. I used it for once and hope that it lasts for a long time!


  • Very happy with it!
    by

    from Ontario on August 13, 2019

    Pumping at the end needs some work, the gauge won't show the proper pressure until the end... Once it's inflated, it's very solid! It's stable and sturdy for the price. Really easy to deflate and fold back to the carry bag. So far, used it once and I hope it lasts. I ordered the kayak seat and will see if it works well! The 4 D rings are the extra feature that I like about this board.


  • Paddle board
    by

    from British Columbia on August 9, 2019

    Love it


  • Love this paddle board!
    by

    from Clarington on August 8, 2019

    This paddle board is great! It’s so easy to transport and it’s light. You fold it up into a bag and it stores easily without taking up much room. The only problem I have found. It takes a lot of strength to pump up to capacity. If it’s under inflated it’s hard to stand on. An adapter you could plug into your car lighter would have been great.


  • Parfait
    by

    from New Richmond on July 31, 2019

    Il est simplement parfait! De bonne qualitĂŠ et Ă  un prix terriblement abordable! Je ne regrette pas du tout mon achat!


  • Defective fin
    by

    from Bc Canada on July 22, 2019

    Bought this paddle board and have yet to even use it. The board pumps up well, and everything looks like it will be good except for the fact that the fin is backwards on it. Manufacturer error, will return and hope the next one isn’t faulty.