We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Seller Feedback

Mike’s Computer Shop

4.26
Average rating based on 213 reviews
  • Very good - time to deliver was satisfactory. Only issue was the ship two address was modified but not used for delivery for this item. Lucky original address still valid so worked out fine

    by

    from t8e 2e2 on March 12, 2020


  • My experience with the seller was limited. I received an e mail from Best Buy saying I would receive my shipment on a certain date, (which was right on) and was delivered by U.P.S.

    by

    from Kelowna B.C. on March 9, 2020


  • Fast easy transaction Great seller

    by

    from Kelowna, BC on March 9, 2020


  • as advertised, on time

    by

    from Dartmouth, NS on March 2, 2020


  • Great buy, fast shipping......no complaints

    by

    from Burlington, ON on February 28, 2020


  • Ordered and delivered without any issues. Perfect. Thank you.

    by

    from Vernon, BC on February 28, 2020


  • j'ai commandé cet article e il a été livré dans les délais. ll fonctionne bien et jusqu'à présent aucun problème à signaler !!

    by

    from Longueuil, QC on February 27, 2020


  • I placed the order for an Acer monitor and it was shipped in a timely fashion the same day as it was ordered. As it was shipped within the Lower Mainland, it arrived the next day.

    by

    from Port Moody, BC on February 27, 2020


  • Really, really quick delivery. Well done.

    by

    from Bowser, BC on February 27, 2020


  • product arrived on time and as described

    by

    from Moncton, NB on February 24, 2020