We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Seller Feedback

Cosmo Music - The Musical Instrument Superstore

4.63
Average rating based on 89 reviews
  • Fast and accurate delivery. Will order again. Thank you.

    by

    from Dollard-des Ormeaux, QC on February 26, 2020


  • No problems and it seems like a very well run company. They almost beg for feedback which is a very good sign. They even threw in some knick-nacks to my order which was a nice touch because their shipping and handling fees do add up. I did buy from them again.

    by

    from Saskatoon, SK on February 19, 2020


  • The product came as described. Fast shipping.

    by

    from Edmonton, AB on February 18, 2020


  • I would have no hesitation using this market place seller! Package came quick, packaged well and the product was mint!

    by

    from Kanata, ON on February 9, 2020


  • Simply put...Fantastic.

    by

    from Toronto, ON on February 8, 2020


  • Great Service! Very fast shipping and great communication. The keyboard was very well packed. thank you Cosmo Music! I will definitely purchase again.

    by

    from Kirkland, QC on February 7, 2020


  • Product was perfect and delivered on time

    by

    from Orillia Ont on January 28, 2020


  • Happy with the product and shipped quickly.

    by

    from Ottawa on January 22, 2020


  • Very fast. Thank You

    by

    from Georgetown, ON on January 17, 2020


  • After reading reviews on the Ibanez TCM 50 i ordered the guitar.Playing for years with several guitars i needed a fairly inexpensive plug in acoustic. The guitar arrived with awful strings on it and one of the pegs was not properly inserted. The build quality is sub par and i will have to install new strings and work on the set up. I guess you truly do get what you pay for.

    by

    from Campbell River, BC on January 11, 2020