We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Seller Feedback

JP Mobiles

4.28
Average rating based on 317 reviews
  • Overall seller experience is good as seller stood by their commitment. Overall communication point of view, seller communicated on time but many times with conflicting information. Why one star is less because it looks like they may not have as good buyer/seller communication tracking system. In my case, they referred me with someone else.

    by

    from Toronto, ON on February 22, 2020


  • Delivery was OK but to receive a phone with everything in Spanish, I found it to be not respectful of the Canadian market, I am also puzzle as to why the phone was already registered with Motorola in November 2019 since I bought it at the end of January. I hope I will not have problem for the warranty if something happens.

    by

    from Repentigny, QC on February 17, 2020


  • Fast shipping and item as ordered...

    by

    from Québec, QC on February 3, 2020


  • Great experience! Fast delivery. No complaints.

    by

    from North Bay, ON on February 3, 2020


  • This was the worst experience! Bought a Brand NEW Roborock S6, and got a disgusting used one. I got an open box, used vacuum, with a RMA from someone what on it. I received it Jan 9th, wrote a complaint to return it 2 min later and just got my refund now Jan 24. I will say at least I got a full refund and they did pay for shipping back to them (even though I got an email stating I will have to pay for shipping back). First marketplace order, and my last. I will never order from jp mobile again

    by

    from Oshawa, ON on January 24, 2020


  • Phone came on time and works great.

    by

    from NS on January 19, 2020


  • I received my order on time and from the mail lady in my hand! I didn't get charge till I received my order and this was a good point!

    by

    from Mississauga, ON on January 16, 2020


  • Return is at costumers charge. For such an expensive product this was very disappointing. Will not buy from this seller again.

    by

    from Montreal, QC on January 16, 2020


  • Jp mobile put the tracking number with receipt, and no tell which courier company to ship, and need to google the tracking number to check, little more work but for me ok, I am appreciate the delivery guy delivery my package to my apartment's front door because it's heavy. and the deliver estimate time is correct . whatever, happy to get my new year gift! (an xiaomi m386 electric scooter)

    by

    from Etobicoke, ON on January 11, 2020


  • Everything went smoothly. Vacuum arrived on time

    by

    from Calgary, AB on January 10, 2020