We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Seller Feedback

Dr. Power

4.39
Average rating based on 101 reviews
  • I received the correct product on time. It was properly packed for shipping and came with helpful instructions. I was very pleased with my experience and would order from them again. Thank you.

    by

    from Richmond Hill, ON on October 8, 2020


  • The battery is awful. Very disappointed.

    by

    from Edmonton, AB on October 6, 2020


  • Product arrived before scheduled. Product seems to be working very well.

    by

    from Guelph, ON on October 2, 2020


  • Do not know what this purchase was do not recall anything from Dr power. If you want me to do a five star rating you need to provide more details on what exactly was bought and when

    by

    from Waterdown, ON on October 2, 2020


  • Was not impressed with this at all. The batteries were not working with our model laptops (though the original factory batteries work fine). In the past, we purchased these same batteries directly from the seller, and returned them for the same reason. We thought buying them from Best Buy meant a different supplier and process, but it was the same vendor. This is the second time now we've had to pay shipping to send the defective batteries. Do not purchase from this vendor - too much risk.

    by

    from Richmond Hill, ON on February 11, 2020


  • Purchased a replacement battery for my 8 year old ASUS laptop. I've been using the AC adapter for the last3 years because the old battery just didn't hold up. I'm leery about purchasing replacement batteries from third party vendors as they often don't fit properly or they do not perform like the OEM battery. The replacement from Dr. Battery fit perfectly. Followed the instructions for initial charging and it works fine. Display runs full brightness, multiple apps and runs 4 hrs. plus.

    by

    from Winnipeg, MB on January 30, 2020


  • arrived a few days beyond the time window projected

    by

    from Toronto, ON on January 30, 2020


  • Great service. Item was shipped the next day. Got exactly what I wanted.

    by

    from Hearst, ON on January 21, 2020


  • Product came when expected and works as expected. A good experience all round.

    by

    from Edmonton, AB on January 19, 2020


  • It works and hold charge great.. Thanks

    by

    from Kitchener, ON on January 10, 2020