We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Seller Feedback

Advanced Skyline Technology Ltd.

3.86
Average rating based on 155 reviews
  • Service was quick. Issue was taken care of.

    by

    from Abbotsford, BC on March 13, 2020


  • Received the laptop very quickly and was in perfect condition! Only had an issue with the battery life, but after contacting them they responded very quickly and sent me another one! Very happy with my purchase!!

    by

    from Crysler, ON on March 13, 2020


  • I received the heaviest laptop I've seen in my life, it's more like a desktop. The weight of it should have definitely been mentioned since how importable it is beats the purpose of a laptop. Additionally, brightness buttons on the keyboard don't work, and the screen completely shuts off when tilted. When I contacted to return the item, they said they would cut 10% off and I would have to pay for the shipping. Overall, bad customer service, item not as described, defected.

    by

    from Red Deer, AB on March 12, 2020


  • Positive experience, product came as described, relatively fast shipping and item was well packaged. No issues or complaints. Would buy again.

    by

    from North Bay, ON on March 5, 2020


  • THE ONLINE CUSTOMER REPORTS SHOW MANY COMPLAINTS. I HAVE A ONE YEAR WARRANTY, HOPEFULLY I WILL NOT NEED TO USE IT.

    by

    from Victoria, BC on March 5, 2020


  • We ordered a product through Best Buy, and it was shipped to us according to instructions. The shipment was "returned to seller" as the delivery method chosen by the seller was not able to deliver to our specified address. We were not able to redirect the shipment, and also not able to repurchase that same product once it was returned to seller. Best Buy was apolgetic and accomodating - providing incentive to purchase with Best Buy again - but the 3rd party seller was not agreeable to work with.

    by

    from Alberta, Canada on February 28, 2020


  • Excellent.

    by

    from Mississauga, ON on February 21, 2020


  • good experience, received notification of my product & and it arrived on time & in great condition. Could not be happier. Thanks Howard

    by

    from London, ON on February 17, 2020


  • Seller was very good about answering any questions before I made my purchase. Purchase was handled very quickly and efficiently, delivery arrived in the expected timeframe. Item was exactly as described and expected. I wouldn't hesitate to deal with seller again in the future.

    by

    from Delta, BC on February 11, 2020


  • This was supposed to be a Grade "A" machine 1. The keyboard keys keep sticking down on the top right of the keyboard 2. I can see two small burn marks on the screen as I boot up the machine 3. The changing cable they sent does not charge the machine, I have been swapping it out with my other Lenovo charger Please resend charging cable that works, only two-pronged if possible Thank you John

    by

    from Kitchener Ontario on February 10, 2020