Seller Feedback

UNBEATABLESALE INC

3.06
Based on 95 ratings
  • Generally the experience was good. The not so good was the fact that it took twice the advertised time to arrive. According to the tracker it came to Canada, was sent back to the US and then returned to Canada. All of that takes time.

    by

    from Ailsa Craig, ON on February 17, 2020


  • Would order again

    by

    from Winnipeg, MB on January 22, 2020


  • 👍

    by

    from Markham, ON on January 7, 2020


  • I was expecting something to go wrong with all the bad reviews iv read, but hey got my package within 2weeks and probably sooner if it wasnt for christmas/newyears holidays. Thanks alot

    by

    from Brandon, MB on January 3, 2020


  • Bought 2 phones - the product is a discontinued model and had issues, including being too lite for a home office . Features being sought, features not addressed in the manual, but Customer Support fixed that. Opted to return - absolutely no problems with that, the vendor went out of their way to be courteous, factual and extremely prompt. If they had a feature-rich model that would have worked, i would have bought from them again. 5 stars for the company, and a minus 1 for the product

    by

    from Georgetown, ON on January 1, 2020


  • I will be sending this back for a full refund, not only did it take to long to arrive it arrives damaged and this was not from in transit this is poor workmanship it is bad quality for what I paid . I will never go to Best buy for anything again

    by

    from Ottawa, ON on December 27, 2019


  • Felt that shipping time presented was not accurate and tracking system not useful at all.

    by

    from Regina, SK on December 19, 2019


  • Nowhere on the sales information did I see that this item was coming from the US and would therefore be required to clear customs. It took almost 3 weeks to receive and my 90 year old father called me upset everyday asking me where his phones were. It should be CLEARLY marked as coming from the US, so that this would be expected. So, not my favourite experience with BESTBUY.

    by

    from Langley, BC on December 9, 2019


  • The package took over a week to arrive. I was disappointed with the quality of the product. It looked very cheap and nasty. I would have returned it but I was not sure how to. There were no instructions for this.

    by

    from Toronto, ON on November 4, 2019


  • My order was so delayed because the vendor sent to the wrong address NJ, USA then redirect to me. Not ACCEPTABLE :(

    by

    from Vancouver, BC on October 28, 2019