We’re here to get you what you need.
Shop online for pickup or delivery, or visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience.Learn more

Seller Feedback

Gibbys Electronic Supermarket

4.37
Average rating based on 46 reviews
  • The pioneer bookshelf speakers arrived on time and in perfect condition.

    by

    from Calgary, AB on October 9, 2020


  • They work like a charm. Break-in period is over and sound is superb. Received speakers on time. Bo was damaged but the speakers were fine.

    by

    from North Bay, ON on October 2, 2020


  • Exactly what I purchased, quickly shipped to my front door.

    by

    from Shellbrook sk on March 3, 2020


  • I asked to return the item due to performance issue. they asked me to call technical guy and left him couple of messages to call. No response on solving the issue or taking it back.

    by

    from Brampton, ON on February 24, 2020


  • The speakers were ordered on a Sunday and shipped and received the following day.

    by

    from Barrie, ON on February 23, 2020


  • Delivery restriction? Wont allow me to pick up the items to the nearest fedex to my residence! Really? So decided to return it to them! In my opinion they should allow me to pick up the items to any branch of fedex as long as i can present proper identification right?

    by

    from Calgary on February 6, 2020


  • Good service. Fast shipment. My refurb receiver came with the wrong remote control, so I messaged them in the best buy system and then promptly sent the correct one. Great deal overall.

    by

    from Toronto, ON on February 5, 2020


  • Great wattage output, thanks!

    by

    from Brandon MB on February 4, 2020


  • Honestly, it’s been weeks and they just sent an email saying it might be two more weeks until I can get a refund, not sure if this is what it’s normally like but I’m just unpleased with how long this is taking.

    by

    from Vaughan, ON on January 28, 2020


  • Quick delivery.

    by

    from Halifax, NS on January 20, 2020