Seller Feedback

Fast Distribution

3.69
Based on 490 ratings
  • I was charged for my order but never received. Contacted Best Buy and they were very good about giving me a refund immediately. Giving Best Buy four stars for handling my problem very quickly.

    by

    from Wiarton, ON on August 23, 2019


  • Product was received as described my only complaint is that buying from Bestbuy there should not be any shipping charge abd this is why I give only 4 stars

    by

    from Belle River, ON on August 22, 2019


  • Product arrived when promised! Happy with the product.

    by

    from ENNISMORE ON. on August 21, 2019


  • Still have not got what I ordered, and shipping was as expensive as the item ordered

    by

    from Oshawa, ON on August 21, 2019


  • My experience has been beyond terrible! I ordered 4 iPhone cases. There was no correspondence regarding my delivery date or who the carrier was. When I contacted Best Buy, they were also unsure when the products were being delivered. All the while, my account was charged 2 days after the order was placed. When they eventually arrived, I was missing 1 phone case and the other 3 were damaged. Poor customer service, poor products and no way to track your shipment!

    by

    from Kitchener, ON on August 21, 2019


  • Product arrived in good order and within acceptable time parameters. Product functions well and within parameters prescribed by user booklet. Installation was painless. Overall ... happy! Now, I wonder how long will product last ... have been using it for a week now!

    by

    from Richmond Hill, ON on August 21, 2019


  • Just what I ordered and promptly delivered.

    by

    from Kawartha Lakes, ON on August 20, 2019


  • The product arrived quickly. But the quality left much to be desired. They gave me a downloadable return shipping label. I promptly sent back. Still waiting for a refund, or at least information on when and how it will be provided to me.

    by

    from Calgary, AB on August 20, 2019


  • Excellent service.

    by

    from Winnipeg, MB on August 19, 2019


  • Great experience - product exactly as advertised. Received the product in record time. Fast, efficient and as advertised what is not to like!

    by

    from Kelowna, BC on August 18, 2019