Seller Feedback

Microcad Computer Corporation

4.03
Based on 239 ratings
  • Very good support, I bought 2 batteries and one came defective. The seller immediately sent another free of charge. Quick shipping on both occasions. Thanks!

    by

    from Québec , QC on October 11, 2019


  • Disappointed with the way this monitor was received. All that was in the box was the monitor. No original packaging, no user manual or quick start guide...nothin'. Just some bubble wrap and fresh air. Made me wonder if this was a used floor model. Had to give five stars or my comment would not have been accepted (tried three then four stars).

    by

    from Regina, SK on October 11, 2019


  • When the laptop arrived I've discovered that the DVD drive isn't working. I've submitted a ticket to Microcad on Monday. Today is Thursday and they still haven't gotten back to me. What's worse, their website is now down and I can't track the ticket status at all.

    by

    from Toronto, ON on October 11, 2019


  • Very good all around.

    by

    from Almonte, ON on September 24, 2019


  • Order 207588910 Order was fine except the monitor cable was bent completely out-of-shape and unusable.

    by

    from Halifax, NS on September 23, 2019


  • I chose the express shipping and it took two weeks to get the order and was extremely frustrating to get any information about when the laptop would arrive.

    by

    from Winnipeg, MB on September 23, 2019


  • Ordered a refurbished chrome book. Delivery was reasonably fast and device works perfectly. Only small issue is a tiny scratch in screen but you can barely notice it. Overall good experience

    by

    from Oshawa, ON on September 23, 2019


  • Great service fast shipping. The item was listed as unavailable. Best buy customer service gave me the phone number of the company and they made the item available almost immediately.

    by

    from Montréal, QC on September 23, 2019


  • Product is not working after less than 2 weeks of use. Will attempt to return it.

    by

    from Edmonton, AB on September 22, 2019


  • My order was shipped back. Nobody call no email nothing, they just sent it back.

    by

    from Edmonton, AB on September 21, 2019