We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Seller Feedback

RPS Satellite Inc

3.97
Average rating based on 32 reviews
  • True to form on delivery and very easy to purchase Thank you Just Judy

    by

    from Windsor, ON on March 3, 2020


  • Product arrived in timely manner, unfortunately was defective and needed to be returned. There were numerous communications with the seller to help facilitate the return, all my messages were promptly answered and a return label forwarded to me as I did not have access to a printer. Hopefully my refund will be handled just as well and quickly. Overall have no complaints in dealing with the seller.

    by

    from Ancaster on January 28, 2020


  • I couldn’t believe how quickly my order was delivered so pleased.

    by

    from Argyle, Manitoba on January 2, 2020


  • I am very happy with the stereo I purchased. It is everything my son wanted and it arrived quickly. Thank you.

    by

    from Delhi, ON on December 26, 2019


  • I placed and received 4 orders for satellite dishes within the last few months. Each order was filled promptly and shipping time was within my expectations. Very satisfied with the service each time.

    by

    from Edmonton, AB on December 24, 2019


  • It’s very disappointing at Christmas time having your packages delivered, and the actual picture of contents are clearly visible to household.

    by

    from Lucknow, ON on December 22, 2019


  • Good experience and goods were delivered in a timely manner .only problem was the shipping , you advertised free shipping for over fifty dollars and the goods were but shipping costs were added ! They said it was because of were it came from , if it is not from you it shouldn’t be on your shopping site .

    by

    from Sarnia on December 13, 2019


  • very happy with the service I got. The remote for the remote was not working e-mailed supplier got a response within a day, and I received a new remote within 3 days. So I could not ask for more prompt service as for the boom box great sound and looks great. Thank you.

    by

    from Swan Lake, MB. on November 29, 2019


  • Article was as described and arrived in a reasonable time.

    by

    from Bracebridge, ON on November 19, 2019


  • service was fast and accurate.

    by

    from Saskatoon, SK on November 6, 2019