We’re here to help you get what you need during this critical time
You can pick up your order at your local store using our store-front pickup, or get it delivered to your homeLearn more

Seller Feedback

Adream

1.97
Average rating based on 31 reviews
  • It's hard to give any positive feedback due to the fact I haven't received the item yet. It has been 21 days since the order was placed.

    by

    from Coldstream, BC on January 25, 2020


  • I received the one item very quickly but the other still hasn’t arrived. I didn’t realize it would be coming international. Seems it’s going to take a long time.

    by

    from Uxbridge, ON on December 24, 2019


  • Still waiting!! Nearly three weeks. If I knew that it was coming from China before I placed the order then I would have never ordered it to begin with.... I won’t be ordering from Best Buy online ever again

    by

    from Toronto, ON on December 20, 2019


  • The worst online shopping experience so far in terms of delivery. The package has not arrived yet although it said the delivery date was Dec 5th in the order. Will definitely never buy from this seller anymore.

    by

    from Oakville, ON on December 15, 2019


  • Do not trust this seller. You will not receive what you bought and won’t be able to track your package. If you do get lucky you might receive it months after ordering it.

    by

    from Winnipeg, MB on November 21, 2019


  • Nobody informed me that it would take over a month for shipping and that it was from China. Funny. Still yet to even have this item arrive in Canada and they are asking for a review.. here it is..

    by

    from Sudbury, ON on September 24, 2019


  • The adapter I ordered did not work so I am have sent the seller a request for a return and refund but I did not receive any response after one week.

    by

    from Edmonton, AB on August 21, 2019


  • You have the worst customer service. The seller never got back to me about questions and the product took 30 days to come. When I was buying the product they told me it would take 3-5 days. Avoid at all cost!!!

    by

    from Montréal, QC on August 3, 2019


  • Ordered this July 14/19 and still waiting for it to arrive. Not impressed

    by

    from Toronto, ON on July 29, 2019


  • Excellent experience. Although the product did not work I was fully reimbursed. Will definitely purchase from company again.

    by

    from Mississauga, ON on July 4, 2019